SalesPop: Order & Sales Popup , 7,350件のレビュー

総合評価
4.7
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の82%は5つ星です
  • 評価の13%は4つ星です
  • 評価の3%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2024年2月21日

Il faudrait ajouter certaines explications plus précices concernant certaines applications, cependant le service client est très réactif et a pu m'éclairer rapidement. Ils m'ont également prolongé ma période d'essai.

BELLE BRUSH
スイス
アプリの使用期間:14日
Sales POP!が返信しました 2024年2月22日

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback! We will definitely take them into consideration. Thank you for helping us improve!

2018年12月19日

The app works, not hard to install and use.a plus when you have to run a busy store. Images display nicely.

Dakota Nature & Art
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5年以上
2018年12月5日

Great app and just what i was after. Cant wait to test it out over the next 10 days to see if it helps with online sells etc. Very easy to set up too

Identity Apparel Clothing
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:5年弱
2019年6月17日

This app has helped me to get more customers. Good job! Well done keep it up. Will share this app with fellow businesses

JTS QURBAN
シンガポール
アプリの使用期間:4年以上
2018年11月19日

looks like it works. No customization for free. They're urging you to review stuff without really getting any use of it.

bling graphix
リトアニア
アプリの使用期間:4年以上
2019年7月12日

I like this app! It helps validate the authenticity of my website, so people know other people are ordering as well.

Dear Summer Boutique
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4年以上
編集日:2019年7月12日

Le t me use it first before forcing a review damn. I dont have 100 characters worth of words for this yet.

PettitRacing.com
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約4年
編集日:2018年11月14日

Just started using Sales Pop on our website. It works with sales that are 2 years old. Some popup sales Apps only use sales from after the app was installed this one doesnt. Recommended

AG Autosports Store
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4年弱
2018年12月11日

its not intuitive to setup. Once it's working, i'm sure it'll be great, and i'm hoping it'll account for the sales I already have.

802designs
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4年弱
2021年9月21日

Amazing customer service, and great experience speaking with them. Any questions or concerns you have they are understanding and helpful. Excellent human interaction in a bot filled automated world.

Holiday Hero’s
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
Sales POP!が返信しました 2021年9月21日

Thanks so much! This review truly made our day.
We're so glad to learn that you are satisfied with our services. It means so much.
We are here for you whenever you need us! Stay safe!

-Anna