SalesPop: Order & Sales Popup , 7 328 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,7
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 82% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 13% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
Editado a 12 de julho de 2019

THIS SALES POP IS HELPFUL TO ME SPECIALLY WHEN PEOPLE VISIT MY WEBSITE THATS WHY I GAVE AN 5 STARS IN YOUR APP

KenJieph.com
Filipinas
4 months usando a aplicação
12 de novembro de 2018

I'm trying the app..... ...................................................... ......................................

Lyam B2C
Estados Unidos
4 months usando a aplicação
Editado a 12 de outubro de 2018

I just now installed application. Haven't seen yet how it works on my store. I'll check now and update if I don't like it.
i hope it will work smoothly

TIGERS STYLE SHOP
Argélia
4 months usando a aplicação
Editado a 5 de agosto de 2018

very Buggy...pages freeze a lot

Melanin Inspired
Estados Unidos
3 months usando a aplicação
16 de novembro de 2018

I do n't know how to use this app. this is not a good app as it is saying to give reviews to the same app

Premier Spirit
Estados Unidos
3 months usando a aplicação
Editado a 19 de agosto de 2019

New version of this app isn't well as older one, some of my recent pop records was lost please fixed ASAP

Trendy And Bling
Índia
3 months usando a aplicação
2 de fevereiro de 2019

I just installed it. I will update my review after a few days of use. ..............................

Real Trap Drip
Estados Unidos
3 months usando a aplicação
21 de janeiro de 2019

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.

Jewel Candle
Estados Unidos
3 months usando a aplicação
12 de junho de 2019

vnjgffh dsda. dda das. dsad sadasd asdsamdaikdnsamdsmdksadmmsadmsadskadosamdmsak .d sa. sadasdsa asd as s

Backzooka
Canadá
2 months usando a aplicação
23 de novembro de 2018

I haven't found it helpful yet, and it's kind of annoying how persistent it is to get a review. May update later when I see progress

Lazzy Kitty 🐾
Estados Unidos
2 months usando a aplicação