Avaliações (7 370)

Avaliação geral
4,7
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 82% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 13% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
19 de maio de 2019

i liked this app at first it was good but after a few it started to show verified by their company and it ruines conversion rate

Wregon
Estados Unidos
2 months usando a aplicação
13 de abril de 2018

Pas très intuitifs je trouve, par rapport aux autres apps qui proposent la même chose.

Cocooningsunday
França
About 1 month usando a aplicação
29 de dezembro de 2020

I'm trying to add different cities to the pop up and I don't see how to do it. I'm also trying to add different clothing items and it is only stating one shirt and one city

Mayo Clothing Co
Estados Unidos
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Sales POP! 29 de dezembro de 2020

Hi! The pops are generated automatically based on your sales and cart activity. We'll reach out to you shortly :)

29 de abril de 2018

Veldig bra. Håper dette kan bidra til flere salg på min butikk

Catz4bling
Noruega
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Editado a 11 de novembro de 2019

okay, so, the front page big pop up thingy, well, there is no option for it, and installing one thing leads you to installing more and at the end of the day, nothing works as you want it.

CeeRo
Nigéria
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Editado a 12 de março de 2019

Terrible support , App doesn't work right, took a week for non English speaking support to get back to me

DangerousDollsClothing
Estados Unidos
About 1 month usando a aplicação
8 de julho de 2019

STILL LEARNING IT ...............................................................................................................................................

The Blue Macaw
Estados Unidos
30 days usando a aplicação
23 de novembro de 2018

I haven't found it helpful yet, and it's kind of annoying how persistent it is to get a review. May update later when I see progress

Lazzy Kitty 🐾
Estados Unidos
29 days usando a aplicação
3 de junho de 2019

testing out the app not sure if i like it or not. still need to figure out settings and what not. not everything is labeled.

Secret Shapes
Estados Unidos
28 days usando a aplicação
Editado a 7 de fevereiro de 2019

Would be better suited for stores that already have a few orders. It can be annoying to shoppers. Reviews not working either.

Dragon's Soliloquy
Estados Unidos
28 days usando a aplicação