SalesPop: Order & Sales Popup , 7 340 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,7
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 82% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 13% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
8 de novembro de 2018

Trying to configure the app. I just can´t find the way to have an automatic pop. That would be a great function. Will come back later.

Keii
México
Over 4 years usando a aplicação
3 de agosto de 2018

Just Downloaded will see how it works out for us

Keepmefresh
Estados Unidos
Almost 4 years usando a aplicação
27 de agosto de 2019

I haven't had opportunity to use the app yet. I'm still in the set up process of my store. However, I added this app to my store & began customizing it to my page. I could not get the app to enable due to a bug. Someone at SalesPop was able to get that moved over for me while I was at work. That was very helpful & greatly appreciated! I'll return to do another review once my store has launched & I've had my first sale! Thanks!

Tall Girl Magic
Estados Unidos
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
Editado a 13 de setembro de 2018

It's an app to build trust and loyalty based on the peer-pressure mentality. I wish it had more to it.

Retro Active Arcade
Canadá
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
31 de janeiro de 2019

I like this app it helps me with my orders but I don't like it forced me to leave comments. I really hate it.

BRAKESTONE Online Store
Estados Unidos
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
29 de agosto de 2019

I was looking for a popup creator that would allow me to gain subscribers, but that's not what this app does. Apparently it creates a little window in the corner of your screen that says "Someone in [place] ordered [product] [x time] ago." I like those and will use it on my site for now, but I wish I'd understood that before installing it.

Other curious practices: If you want a different template for your little window, you have to check a box causing a "like" on Facebook. I don't like it enough to check the box, and I don't like being manipulated. Also: I checked the reviews before installing and many of them came from just today (are they just plugging in today's date?), and many of them seemed to be fake—or in Portuguese.

Doug Flückiger Drawings
Estados Unidos
About 2 years usando a aplicação
11 de dezembro de 2018

Doesn't go back far enough when initially installed - missed early sales, a bit repetitive in its choices. Overall, it does the job.

MensBigO
Estados Unidos
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação
10 de abril de 2021

Customer service is great! Very helpful and Quick message back! However no conversions from this app.

LUSTRUCK
Estados Unidos
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
27 de setembro de 2018

I do like the app and the idea to encourage customer to buy items however I am yet to make a sale.. so I cant say 100% if it works well or not.

Mybabybuy
Reino Unido
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
18 de agosto de 2020

The app is esthetically pleasing. I notice that the app changes the theme on its own. This can be a hassle but other than that I like the app.

REINE SKIN
Estados Unidos
Over 1 year usando a aplicação