Avaliações (7 375)

Avaliação geral
4,7
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 82% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 13% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
27 de maio de 2024

Great way to generate extra add-to-cart products and up AOV.

Sales numbers are a little inflated as total cart value is drawn to total 'sales' instead of individual products that have been added to the cart from POP!.

Northland Petfood
Nova Zelândia
29 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Sales POP! 28 de maio de 2024

We appreciate your feedback! There are many factors involved when we pull this information from every transaction, such as discounts, cancellations, or refunds. Rest assured that we will continue working to improve these metrics ;)

31 de maio de 2024

good

Zesty Buy
Estados Unidos
1 day usando a aplicação
21 de fevereiro de 2024

Il faudrait ajouter certaines explications plus précices concernant certaines applications, cependant le service client est très réactif et a pu m'éclairer rapidement. Ils m'ont également prolongé ma période d'essai.

BELLE BRUSH
Suíça
14 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Sales POP! 22 de fevereiro de 2024

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback! We will definitely take them into consideration. Thank you for helping us improve!

19 de dezembro de 2018

The app works, not hard to install and use.a plus when you have to run a busy store. Images display nicely.

Dakota Nature & Art
Estados Unidos
Over 5 years usando a aplicação
Editado a 25 de maio de 2021

Nice app but still disappointed because I would like to upgrade but my sales aren't high enough to justify the next level cost.

Solluna Stones Artisan Jewelry
Estados Unidos
About 5 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Sales POP! 26 de maio de 2021

Hi! We appreciate your feedback! Reach out on live chat or via email at salespop@cartkit.com to help you! We'd love to chat with you and discuss the options we have for you :)

5 de dezembro de 2018

Great app and just what i was after. Cant wait to test it out over the next 10 days to see if it helps with online sells etc. Very easy to set up too

Identity Apparel Clothing
Reino Unido
Almost 5 years usando a aplicação
Editado a 26 de agosto de 2021

Adding Sales Pops to our site has increased our conversions since adding them. I wish we had more control over branding (we aren't able to match the font to our site).

Carla De La Cruz Jewelry
Estados Unidos
Over 4 years usando a aplicação
17 de junho de 2019

This app has helped me to get more customers. Good job! Well done keep it up. Will share this app with fellow businesses

JTS QURBAN
Singapura
Over 4 years usando a aplicação
19 de novembro de 2018

looks like it works. No customization for free. They're urging you to review stuff without really getting any use of it.

bling graphix
Lituânia
Over 4 years usando a aplicação
12 de julho de 2019

I like this app! It helps validate the authenticity of my website, so people know other people are ordering as well.

Dear Summer Boutique
Estados Unidos
Over 4 years usando a aplicação