SalesPop: Order & Sales Popup , 7 330 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,7
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 82% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 13% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
18 de janeiro de 2024

SalesPop is a great app! My customers can see who actually purchased a product or added it to their cart! Great for giving customers ideas on what to purchase. SalesPop is a great way of converting first time website views into customers.

Vonzetta's Lavish Hair Boutique
Estados Unidos
About 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Sales POP! 19 de janeiro de 2024

Thank you for sharing your experience with other Shopify merchants! We love seeing testimonials like yours! :)

15 de janeiro de 2024

Very helpful and got my issue resolved quickly.

Rock This Out
Estados Unidos
Almost 4 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Sales POP! 16 de janeiro de 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with our Support Team. We greatly appreciate it!

29 de dezembro de 2023

Great app, it has increased conversion on my site and the support is very nice and helpful.

Kam Knight
Estados Unidos
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Sales POP! 2 de janeiro de 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! It's great to know that you found our support team to be nice and helpful. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.

7 de novembro de 2023

Amazing app, nice look and easy-very-easy to setup.

Othei
Países Baixos
4 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Sales POP! 8 de novembro de 2023

Thank you so much for allowing us to be part of your business! ◡̈

9 de janeiro de 2024

Happy

Desi Chai
Índia
About 2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Sales POP! 10 de janeiro de 2024

We're happy if you're happy! Thank you for sharing your experience.

28 de novembro de 2023

Judith is AWESOME loved her assistance With everything, so patient and understanding and helpful. THANK YOU SO MUCH JUDITH !!!!

TwelveSevyn Beauty
Estados Unidos
About 3 hours usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Sales POP! 30 de novembro de 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words and for allowing us to help you!

17 de agosto de 2023

Great app with lots of really helpful features. Excellent support from the team as well. Highly recommend!

The Vintage Secret
Austrália
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Sales POP! 21 de agosto de 2023

Thank you for allowing us to help you! We appreciate your support.

10 de julho de 2023

Great app we've been using for years. Its very effective at keeping customers engaged and shopping on our site

Deco TV Frames
Estados Unidos
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Sales POP! 12 de julho de 2023

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear about your experience with us.

19 de fevereiro de 2024

My sales rep Kateryna was very pleasant. She saw me browsing the app after I downloaded it, and she asked if I needed any assistance. She immediately asked me if i wanted to jump on a call so she could assist me. To my surprise we were live face to face! Wow!! Thank you again SalesPop for the wonderful customer experience!

Evette

Jada Gems
Estados Unidos
Questão respondida por Sales POP! 20 de fevereiro de 2024

Wow, your review made us smile! We are so happy that we could provide you with immediate assistance! Thank you so much!

30 de outubro de 2023

good salespop

lazourty
Jordânia
2 months usando a aplicação