shopstar: Influencer Marketing , 15件のレビュー

総合評価
5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の100%は5つ星です
  • 評価の0%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の0%は1つ星です
2024年4月3日

This app looks great, I am very excited to try it out. The customer service from Shawn was excellent!

Barefaced Beauty
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:7日
2024年3月27日

Easy to use and the support is fantastic, especially happy with the help I received from Ben. Looking forward to seeing results.

Poison Arrow Retro
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:1日
2024年1月28日

I've just installed the App and it's already generated a couple of orders. The customer support was great. We normally work manually with Influencers. Shopstar streamlines the process and provides a much better insight into revenue and return. I'm very excited to see what it can do and the orders it will generate.

Bonsai Kitten
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
shopstarが返信しました 2024年2月4日

Wow! Thanks a bunch for the glowing review. 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that shopstar has already made a positive impact on your orders.

It's fantastic to know that our streamlined process and insights are providing a better experience than manual work with influencers. We're equally excited to see the remarkable orders and success that shopstar will bring your way.

If you ever need assistance or have questions, our support team is here for you. Here's to more orders and continued success!

2024年1月1日

Shopstar is bringing up a fresh and totally new sales approach!

The platform enables our shoppers to easily become "Brand Ambassadors", while also providing automated email sequences designed to target tough areas such as recovering abandoned carts and engaging loyal customers to enhance their lifetime value.

We've experienced a substantial increase in our presence on Social Platforms and UGC content, translating to a new revenue stream. In my opinion, this app is an essential choice for any brand aiming to enhance its social-sales strategy or consistently generate valuable UGC.

Apart from that, installing the platform went smooth and easy, the set-up was straightforward forward and the support team was great and there to help whenever needed.

Well done Shopstar team!

WeShoes
イスラエル
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
shopstarが返信しました 2024年2月4日

Your awesome review made our day! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear about your positive shopstar experience.

Turning shoppers into brand ambassadors and mastering automated emails for abandoned carts and loyal engagement is what shopstar is all about, and we're over the moon to see it working so well for you.

Thanks for highlighting the smooth setup, easy installation, and our stellar support team. We're here for your success every step of the way.

Cheers to more social sales and thriving UGC!

2024年5月9日

Great support! thank you!

Simabrand
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2024年5月8日

Just install and finish setting up. The idea is brilliant. The customer support reacts fast and responsibly. Noa is great!

ENACFIRE
中華人民共和国香港特別行政区
アプリの使用期間:約6時間
2024年3月20日

Unique offering, great customer service!

Studio Sharon Guy
イスラエル
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2024年1月2日

The shopstar support team are wonderful! Ben Trakin is the best! He is knowledgeable and very quick to help find a solution. I would highly recommend!

Glimmer Goddess® Organic Skin Care
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
shopstarが返信しました 2024年2月4日

We appreciate your fantastic feedback! 🚀 Thanks for highlighting the exceptional support provided by Ben Trakin. We're delighted to hear that he's been able to assist you quickly and effectively.

Our team takes pride in providing top-notch support, and it's great to know that Ben's knowledge and efficiency have made a positive impact. If you ever have more questions or need assistance, we're here for you.

Thanks again for recommending Shopstar! 🌈

編集日:2023年10月17日

Great customer support!

Jobless Cat
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:27日
2023年7月23日

Shopstar has made a significant impact on my Shopify store! The Automated UGC feature curates customer reviews and images seamlessly, enhancing credibility and driving conversions. The social media integration has helped expand my brand's reach and engagement. With valuable analytics and responsive customer support, Shopstar is a valuable addition for any Shopify merchant looking to improve their online business!

Sand Pal Israel
イスラエル
アプリの使用期間:17分