Etsy Integration by shopUpz , 211件のレビュー

総合評価
4.7
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の92%は5つ星です
  • 評価の0%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の4%は1つ星です
2023年9月24日

Etsy items move to a "sold out" status when the inventory is depleted. After ordering items and updating the quantity of items on Shopify the application incorrectly zeroed out the quantity of items on Shopify. Shirly insists it's a feature of the application instead of a bug.

Buster’s Antiques
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
shopUpz が返信しました 2023年9月26日

Hey, our mission is to align quantities between the stores so you will not oversell. You requested to keep selling on Shopify and not on Etsy. In this case you need to change the SKUs so we will not sync those listings , or to set Etsy listing to inactive/draft.

Please note that Etsy and Shopify have gaps when it comes to inventory management. Etsy doesn't allow to set quantity zero and it marks the listing as sold out. When a listing goes into sold out status it means that it's out of stock and we update Shopify to zero so clients will not oversell. This is our primary mission.
As explained in our email threads we will not be able to update Etsy sold out listings on Shopify with quantity >0 , it's our design strategy.

I've seen that you used the app for several months also for order sync , export listings and sync quantities and it worked successfully as expected.
Service is my top priority and I'm happy to address any need that helps to upgrade our app anytime as long as it aligns with our client needs and common use cases.

Best,
Shirly.

編集日:2023年5月1日

Not a single item synced from my Etsy store to my Shopify store. I sent a message but since I sent a message a couple weeks ago that wasn't answered I don't expect this one to be answered either. Update, just found out you can't import from etsy to shopify, really wish I had known that earlier.

Spangler Stitchin Station
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約21時間
shopUpz が返信しました 2023年5月1日

Hi,
You intalled the app today (an hour ago) and I replied to you via email. I belive that you are misken regarding your feedback since you've just installed my app.
Please note that our app export listings from Shopify to Etsy , not vice versa.
That said, as I replied via the email we are going to release export listings from Etsy to Shopify soon and I can try to assist you with it.
Please let me know if you would like to schedule a meeting and I would be happy to assist you.

Best,
Shirly.

2022年8月2日

I just went to enable cookies and next thing I know, inventory not even on Etsy has been removed. Wth???! I have many other selling channels and this totally removed all my listings.

Arizona Bath & Body LLC
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
shopUpz が返信しました 2022年8月4日

Hey,
As discussed via email you are using the app more then a year and you are still using the it and mentioned that you like it. We never delete listings and you should only make sure to restoke on Etsy side when listing is on sold out status.

Best,
Shirly.

2022年8月4日

I cancelled this app more than a year ago because it doesn't work - I never get integration with my Etsy store and orders never come through. Then today I find out that I've been billed this entire time! Every month. It never actually cancelled. I'd like a refund.

Wellness Warrior
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:11ヶ月
shopUpz が返信しました 2022年8月4日

Hey,
Please note that you installed my app on September 3rd and removed it after 11 months today at August 4th. I've also confirmed the issue with Shopify team.
In case you haven't used the app I will be happy to discuss and refund you.
I've sent you several emails and you haven't responded yet.

Looking for your response.
Shirly.

編集日:2022年2月14日

WARNING! CHANGES STOCK NUMBERS RANDOMLY!!!!! Updated review: After using this for a while (I don't know when exactly it started changing stock numbers without permission), the app started to randomly and without authorization edit, delete and add stock to products-- products that were not even part of the inventory integration. Because at least SOME of the products were not even authorized to be part of this apps services, they should not have been touched by the app. I have spent MONTHS trying to figure out why my stock was never right-- especially on products that were listed only in one store. I was always selling things I did not have and that I THOUGHT I had long ago edited to be correct. It turns out, I did edit them, but the app just goes ahead and changes them to whatever it wants. You can see this in the product variant inventory history. I finally reached out to Shopify for help and they were able to precisely show that this app was responsible for the random changes-- they are the ones that showed me SHOPUPZ was changing the inventory randomly in the variant investory history. There was NO DOUBT that this app was responsible. They created a case for me and submitted it to the developers of this app. The case was IGNORED. I received NO RESPONSE AT ALL. So, I reached out again, and Shirly told me that she needed to know what the problem was. I referred her to the case from Shopify. She replied that she needed details and examples and implied that there must not really be a problem because I was a customer for over a year. I AGAIN referred her to the case from Shopify which the tech and I spent about an hour putting together. I saw no reason to re-do this work when she should have received AND ALREADY RESPONDED to this case. A better app with better support would not have had this problem in the first place and secondarily, they should have addressed the shopify case immediately. Instead, they have an inventory management app that makes it's own decisions about your stock levels (sometimes adding or deleting 5 or more to a specific variant) and a support team that does not see, respond to or care about the cases submitted through shopify. THen she stopped replying at all. So now I have an TRASHY app that has completely screwed up the stock all over my store, and NO SUPPORT AT ALL WHATSOEVER. If you're looking for an app to mess up your hard work counting, by all means install it. But if you want something that does what it says without randomly changing stock for NO REASON, please look elsewhere. This is a horrible app with horrible support. DO NOT USE!!!! My Initial review: Easy to set up and the support and help is fantastic. This is so great for keeping stock between my stores synced. Great app!!!

UB2 | Urban Baby Bonnets
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
編集日:2022年10月31日

I don't recommend. This app is very unstable and the support is very haphazard. It allows for multiple duplicated entry of items which creates huge headaches. Maybe this is ok for small catalogs but not for shops with thousands of skus. After working with this company for 6 months on duplicates and missing orders - we are dumping it. Plus the developer tried to bully us into removing our review!

William Glen
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
shopUpz が返信しました 2022年10月21日

Hey,
You manage more then 70,000 SKUs. You have chosen to use our app and still using it although I have mentioned to you both during our online meeting and via email 7 months ago that our app designed to manage up to 40K SKUs for quantity sync.
In case you need quantity sync for 70K listings then it requires to store your account on separated servers and it will cost you much more.
For order sync and for export listings it will works great!
Usually when sellers have huge amount of SKUs they are POD and looking for order sync and export listings.
As a seller and entrepreneur I would expect that you will appreciate my honesty, my hard work on your account and respect the limitation of the app. You are choosing to keep using our app so I assume that overall it works for your needs.

Customer service and honesty is my top priority.
Thank you for raising your concern .

Best,
Shirly.

2022年10月29日

Terrible app. It won't load 90% of the time. No response from customer services. I messaged them three times and they ignored me 3 times.

Leafy Soulmates
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
shopUpz が返信しました 2022年10月30日

Hey,
I replied to you on October 10th via email and also tried to reach you via Etsy. I also sent you a message on whatsapp since I assume that you are not getting my messages. Please look at your email (spam/trash) from "shirly@shopupz.com" or on your Etsy. Happy to assist with any questions.
Shirly.

2022年10月24日

Je ne suis pas capable de synchronisé mon shopify et etsy, pouvez-vous m'aider svp ? Pourquoi ça ne fonctionne pas ?

Hama Co
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:28日
shopUpz が返信しました 2022年10月27日

Hey, please note that our app is written in English. I've tried to contact you several times via email and also invited you to our webinar so you can view how you can easily export your listings from Shopify to Etsy. Here is the link to our webinar https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ooPDtv7kBbg
I'm also happy to schedule a meeting and walk you through our app.

Best,
Shirly.

2022年1月5日

We changed from another app because this app is cheaper, and this was a mistake because you can only export 10 products at a time and you need to select them manually not in bulk or in one click as they claim in the ad, We contacted support to ask if there was another way to upload and we are still waiting for a response.

Aryellys Place
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:9日
shopUpz が返信しました 2022年1月7日

Hey,
Shirly from shopUpz !
Please note that you can export unlimited listings each time. The best practice when you start to use the app if to test 10 listings to make sure that you are not missing Etsy mandatory fields.
Service is our top priority! I've tried to reach out in multiple ways but you haven't responded.
I would be happy to walk you through our app via a zoom meeting.

Thank you,
Shirly .