Discounter ‑ Show Discounts
Galerij met uitgelichte afbeeldingen
Werkt met de nieuwste thema's
Show product discounts and discount rules on your website. Attract new customers and improve sales.
By default your store allows the discount code to be entered on the checkout page only. With our app your customers can activate the discount code directly on the product and cart pages. Display discounted prices and discount rules on homepage, product and collection pages. Offer various discounts. Let customers see how much they saved. It makes the discounting process more transparent and helps to build the customer trust. Attract customers' attention with great deals and boost sales.
Offer discount codes, automatic, Percentage and Fixed Amount discounts.
Let customers enter a discount code directly on the product and the cart pages.
Show the discounted prices on collection page, mark them with a discount icon.
Show all the discounted products in the form of a list, show the total savings.
Notify about the minimum order amount and quantity needed to get the discount.
PrijsGratis proefperiode van 7 dagen
- Full access to all features
- Full access to all features
Alle betalingen worden in USD gefactureerd. Terugkerende en op gebruik gebaseerde kosten worden om de 30 dagen gefactureerd.
Why js it still on. the page after install??
Terrible app. If othes have had this problem, be public about uninstall issues.
Thank you for your review. I checked your store and I can confirm that the application code has been deactivated. It could be the browser cache that causes the problem. Please try to clear your browser cache and you should no longer see the content that comes from our application.
The app seemed promising but it adds a strikethrough to the "pay in 4 installments" message from shop pay on product pages, and I have had no response from support after repeatedly contacting them. Now that I've uninstalled the app, it seems that the "apply discount" box is still stuck on our product pages. This could have been a great app if we could get support for it.
UPDATE: It seems that their responses aren't able to get to my inbox for some reason (I've checked spam and am still getting everything else so I'm not sure what's up). We've gone with another app at this point, but I've added another star to my review for their efforts.
Thank you for your review.
You contacted our support three times. Each time we replied to you. Please check your mailbox firstname.lastname@example.org . We tried to access your store but the store is protected with a front-end password. We need to get access to your store in order to help.
App works well and is able to be customised to suit page. Team was quick and helpful in resolving any questions.
Gemaakt door Gravity Software
Over Gravity Software
Gemiddelde score: 4,7
6 jaar ervaring bij het maken van apps voor de Shopify App Store
OndersteuningStuur een bericht
Deze ontwikkelaar biedt geen directe ondersteuning in het Nederlands.