Avaliações (41)

Avaliação geral
4,3
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 85% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 5% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 7% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
31 de maio de 2024

Very helpful and responsive customer support! The app lets us showcase our many variant options on any of our collection pages, and has the ability to hide specific variants from collection pages once they're out of stock.

PARADE
Canadá
Almost 4 years usando a aplicação
31 de janeiro de 2024

We've been using this application for nearly two years. It allows us to combine products that are similar but visually different. This application was exactly what we needed and has been great. When we updated our theme, we can into a problem with lazy load. They responded to our email within an hour with the fix already completed. Would recommend to everyone.

Michael Aram
Estados Unidos
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
6 de agosto de 2021

We carry a ton of different colors within each product, and this app let's us showcase everything seamlessly. Whenever we have had bug issues or cosmetic issues on the collections pages the customer service team swiftly comes to the rescue! Highly recommend!

Kitty and Vibe
Estados Unidos
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
23 de agosto de 2021

The app is great! The interface of the app might not be so pretty, but it does the job. Customer support is quick to reply to any questions and more importantly: providing solutions!

Difrax
Países Baixos
About 3 years usando a aplicação
2 de agosto de 2021

Amazing service, and does EXACTLY what they claim. If you have any issues, they will create custom solutions to solve your problem in less than 24 hours. Truly exceptional

Wicked Cushions
Estados Unidos
About 3 years usando a aplicação
17 de outubro de 2019

The app did everything I needed it to do - super easy. And the support was super responsive - thank you!

CORDOVA
Estados Unidos
About 3 years usando a aplicação
11 de abril de 2019

Great app. i know many people want feature like this but its hard to find one like this. I hope team continues to develop with more great features. They respond within 24hrs and give you best support :) it looks little awkward inside but it works fine

Mulawearusa.com
Estados Unidos
Almost 3 years usando a aplicação
22 de maio de 2023

I echo other reviews by saying it does precisely what it intends to do... which is fabulous! (Even though the interface is a bit archaic and slow.)
The most impressive aspect of my experience is the spot-on support from Adam. He is knowledgeable, responsive, and best of all, effective in troubleshooting. His fix also fixed another (unrelated) issue we were having. He earned "Hero" status from me today!

Ejis
Estados Unidos
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
15 de setembro de 2021

Works exactly as expected. There was an error the app caused with the "quick view" function on desktop on our collection pages but their support team fixed the issue quickly.

Everyday California
Estados Unidos
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
11 de agosto de 2021

This application does exactly what it is meant to, and on a level that is not complicated whatsoever. There were a few issues integrating with our theme (impulse) that were very specific to our needs and the support team replied back and solved the issues within the hour. I 100% recommend this application over other options.

VIETRI
Estados Unidos
Over 2 years usando a aplicação