レビュー (20)

総合評価
3.1
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の70%は5つ星です
  • 評価の5%は4つ星です
  • 評価の5%は3つ星です
  • 評価の10%は2つ星です
  • 評価の10%は1つ星です
2023年6月20日

We have been using the app for about 2 months and can highly recommend it. The functionality is amazing and support is available quickly when needed.

CITYFRAMES
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
2022年12月15日

Great application. The set up is really easy. Customer support does his work. I am huge fan of the app!

Spoon of Change
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:約1年
2022年8月23日

Live shopping is a must have for d2c! Showday helped us cracking this new channel and get the most out of our influencer campaigns, great customer support! Recommended.

JAMPY
イタリア
アプリの使用期間:約1年
Showdayが返信しました 2022年10月17日

Thank you for the review, glad you're able to maximize monetization of your campaigns! 🙌🏼

2022年12月21日

Fantastic experience so far - tech was quick to help and excited to see what results we get!! Would reccommend

Earl Spirits
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:約1年
2022年11月15日

Showday is great for getting the most out of our video content!! Really easy to use and great customer support

MERME Berlin
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:約1年
編集日:2023年6月27日

I love this app, at first it didn't work well. But they really helped and worked on it so it would work great on the website. I'm glad a stuck with it and didn't go to another. It is user friendly. sooo easy to use. Customer service gets back with you fast. My customers love it! Thank you.
Update: Unfor, this app is not working well. I am noticing alot of buffering. Which I don't have issues with on facebook. It also kicks people out who are watching it and goes off line. I'm now having a hard time getting ahold of someone. This was my favorite app and really disappointed.

Chef Gina's® Mini Food
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:10ヶ月
Showdayが返信しました 2022年10月18日

Thank you Chef Gina, happy we were able to sort things out and you're loving it!

2022年11月3日

Showday is brilliant and is just what we were looking for in a live shopping app. Integration was seamless and explained clearly and when we did need help the team were quick to arrange a video call to talk us through it. As the app is currently in beta, there are a few teething issues but the team is incredibly efficient at fixing these and making sure we're happy. We love that it simultaneously streams to Facebook and the overall look and usage of the app is outstanding. Highly recommend!

NEARLY NEW CASHMERE CO.
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
2022年12月8日

Showday's shoppable video functionality is best in class. One of the most notable features is the native integration with our Shopify store and checkout—this seamless integration was a deciding factor when picking a video partner. Our first video required minor custom development from Showday's dev team and they were quick to assist and beyond accommodating. Showday is constantly iterating and improving their app, and coming up with new tools and ways of experiencing shoppable video. We are looking forward to using Showday as we build out our video program on-site.

Veronica Beard
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2022年10月16日

Just installed and used, seamless integration! Will recommend plus it pushes traffic to my store and youtube channel.

The Glitterhouse Collection
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
Showdayが返信しました 2022年10月17日

Thank you for the review! Love hearing about your experience and can't wait to see the increase in your site traffic & ATCs 🤩

2023年3月8日

I like it. It's easy to use.
Now that I understand it, I think I'm going to have a spectacular website thanks to this app.

Guardian Unity
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月