Shuttle ‑ Sync with Etsy , 163 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,6
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 81% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 6% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 9% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
15 marzo 2023

This app makes it so easy to integrate our Shopify products with our new Etsy store. I had trouble with the integration at first, so I emailed Nimo for assistance. He was quick to reply and provided a step-by-step instructions if I got stuck again. He also helped with advising the best plan to switch to when our trial was up. Oh, the trial was great too - 30 days is more than enough time to test this app out.

If you're looking for an easy way to integrate your Shopify with Etsy or your Etsy with Shopify, I highly recommend this app!

Forged ARTolley
Stati Uniti
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 23 giorni
omniWP ha risposto 16 marzo 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this review! Happy to hear that Shuttle has made it easy for you to integrate your Shopify products with your Etsy store :) As always, please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions or need assistance in the future. Thanks again!

2 marzo 2023

After trying other apps I found shuttle .. as an Etsy seller with over 5000 items I needed the right app to sync with a newly created shopify website .. I’m not super techy and needed help to guide me through and nimos help was invaluable whilst I got to grips with the system … it’s blooming brilliant once you have the shuttle set up to suit your business it just does it’s thing … the money I hope to save on some of my Etsy fees will more than cover the monthly cost. In summary super accurate technology with email support with clear concise responses, links and visuals for you every step of the way Thank goodness I found shuttle ! Karen lalavintagejewellery

Loved & Loved Again
Regno Unito
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 17 giorni
omniWP ha risposto 16 marzo 2023

Hey Karen,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Shuttle!

I'm thrilled to hear that Shuttle has been able to meet your needs as an Etsy seller with a large inventory. Amazing to read that the savings you expect to make on Etsy fees will more than cover the cost of Shuttle.

Thank you once again for your kind words, and I look forward to supporting your continued success with lalavintagejewellery! :)

Data modifica: 28 febbraio 2023

If you have variations of products expect to pay more than just the $15.00 advertised, when it comes to my business I prefer instant support, it was hours before someone responded to my emails. This app has a Quota and if you go over the Quota it's more charges, I only have 89 products in my Etsy with many variation and would have had to pay a 1 time $69.00 just to resolve the syncing blockage they put on your account. I canceled and they still charged my account.

Trulee Universal
Stati Uniti
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 7 giorni
omniWP ha risposto 16 marzo 2023

Hello, and thank you for taking the time to share your review! We apologize if you've encountered any confusion or misunderstandings with Shuttle. We'd like to kindly clarify a few points to ensure that the accurate information is presented:

1. Variations do not impact your subscription cost or object pricing. A product with 1 or 100 variations is still considered a single product.

2. Our most affordable object tier costs $15 and can easily accommodate 89 products. Additionally, the Base Standard plan (9 USD/month) would also cover 89 products without any issue. The $69 objects tier mentioned in your review is designed for 5,000 objects, which exceeds your current needs.

3. As for the payment process, Shopify handles the billing for our app. When you subscribe to Shuttle, you are charged for the first month. If you choose to cancel, the charge for the first month still applies.

4. Finally, concerning support response times, please keep in mind that we are located in a different time zone. We received your request during our nighttime hours, which may have caused a delay in our response.

We appreciate your understanding and are always here to help if you have any further questions or concerns.

16 febbraio 2023

Love Shuttle! Thanks for your great app and great customer service. Love being able to import reviews from Etsy.

Dio Candle Company
Stati Uniti
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: Oltre 2 anni
12 febbraio 2023

I absolutely LOVE the Shuttle App! It connects with my Etsy Shop perfectly. I am able to import all of my Etsy Reviews to display them on my Shopify store. I can even edit important details about how I want my reviews to be imported. I can also import Orders and/or Customers. There are even more features, but I don't use them all, but so far, everything has worked to perfection. The Customer Service from Nimo is absolutely the BEST! Do not hesitate to use this App!

Meaningful Tees Shop
Stati Uniti
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: Circa un anno
22 gennaio 2023

The App is amazing and it truly autopilots yours workload. Customer support is also very helpful with timely responses.

ECONNEX
Regno Unito
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: Circa un mese
18 gennaio 2023

I am brand new to Shopify, having an Etsy store for several years. This app made importing my Etsy listings super easy. I would recommend this app for any novice Shopify user. I had no issues with it. I upgraded to the lowest paid plan to bring over all my listings.

CraftySistersCorner
Stati Uniti
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 3 mesi
18 gennaio 2023

Shuttle is amazing and Nimo is super helpful when support is needed. I recently had an issue with my Etsy store and Shuttle with Nimo's help saved my bacon. I would 100% recommend to anyone who has an Etsy store and wants to also have their own website, or the other way round, someone who has a website but wants to expand to Esty. The pricing is incredibly reasonable for the amount of value this app provides.

The Typography Tipi
Stati Uniti
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: Circa un anno
28 dicembre 2022

Ich bin total begeistert, die App ist genau das – was ich gesucht habe! Perfekt um meine Etsy-Bewertungen mit Foto in meinen Shopify-Shop zu importieren. Die Vorgehensweise ist dank der Anleitungen sehr einfach. CSV-Dateien können vor dem Export so eingestellt werden, dass Sie zur genutzten Bewertungs-App passen. Vielen Dank, ich gebe eine 100% Empfehlung und gerne 5 Sterne für diese tolle App!

Merry and Bright®
Germania
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 13 giorni
25 dicembre 2022

A great app ! I have used it for several weeks now, to import reviews from Etsy and it has been a dream so far !

Lucile Prache
Francia
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 2 mesi