レビュー (216)

総合評価
4.6
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の82%は5つ星です
  • 評価の5%は4つ星です
  • 評価の3%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の9%は1つ星です
2022年7月31日

Really liked the app, until I paid for it and decided to cancel after most of my transfers were complete. It said I would be able to continue using the remaining data elements purchased until the end of the month, but it actually doesn't. It stops all your access right then and there and you cannot transfer anything further from that moment on. I literally had 3 days to use the app, but was charged for a month. Not really impressed and chose not to contact customer service to reimburse for $3. I was lazy and didn't want to manually enter in approximately 40 new entries from Etsy. Make sure you remember to cancel at the end of your monthly service.

Whale Paperie
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4日
Illumikoが返信しました 2022年8月7日

Hello and thank you for taking the time to leave the review! It sounds like Shuttle saved you time transferring these 45+ products :) Please note that Shopify charges for the month at the beginning of the period, it is unable to predict how long you are going to use the app (it's applicable to all apps and services in Shopify), if you didn't feel the time Shuttle saved you worth 3USD, you could have just contacted us, and we would have issued a refund :) As to the inability to transfer after cancellation, I'm sure we would have been able to resolve this on the spot, if you had just contacted us. I'm sorry you felt leaving the reviews was the fair thing to do. But thank you for sharing your thoughts!

編集日:2020年6月20日

I started out hating this App because I could not get anything to transfer. The first product took nearly 20 minutes and since it was late at night I was super stressed. I deleted it, gave it a bad review and went to bed!

I decided after I had gotten some sleep and speaking to the Etsify group by email, I would give it another try and I did get it to work wonderfully!

I will say this though, if you are a Mac user like I am, it does not like Safari. The only way I could get it to work was by using Google Crome. I don't use Google Crome for anything else, so thats ok!

It was super easy to figure out once I was on Crome and everything transferred super easy. Im excited to use it and make my job much easier than it was before!

Thank you Etsify for all you help and words of encouragement!

Ember Lace
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3日
Illumikoが返信しました 2020年6月20日

Hello!

Thank you for the review! I'm sorry Etsify took its time on your first product transfer and I understand your frustration! 20 minutes per product is definitely not acceptable, but it is not the normal behavior of Etsify. It usually takes between 5-30 seconds per product.

Thank you for letting us know about Etsify not playing nice with Safari, we'll make sure to fix it asap!

As usual, please don't hesitate to drop us a line with any questions or issues!

Thanks again,
Nimo

2023年10月30日

Leider absolut ungeeignet für uns.

Gockels Food
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:7分
2023年4月5日

While there are a few minor things we would improve on (mostly minor tweaks we are being overly picky about ) we LOVE the app so far! customer service has been the best from any shopify app we've used!

Land of Pillows
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2日
2019年3月14日

Before you install, just know that this app requires all products have assigned sku numbers to work. We installed the paid premium version to export/import Etsy reviews. I can not speak for how it actually works once your products are all set up correctly, as we uninstalled. We have requested a cancellation/refund and are waiting for a reply on that.

Ella Joli
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2日
Illumikoが返信しました 2019年3月15日

Hello Ella,

Thank you for your review and clarification. That is correct; if you don't use Etsify to transfer your listings, it is required to have matching SKUs to transfer reviews. I'll make sure to make the SKUs requirement more visible. The credit refund has been issued.

Have a great day!
Nimo

2018年1月24日

I would give this 10 stars if I could, this app has already saved hours and will save many more and will also generate sales from shopify as the website will be so easy to keep up to date and fresh.
I know it's a lot to spend for one app, but there really is no catches, it takes everything, it is seamless, no fiddling around after, as long as you have your shopify collections set up to populate on auto, it will just leave you with your etsy shop on Shopify as it is on Etsy, plus reviews too, which is invaluable
You will save in hours what you spend on the app

Daintyrocks
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:1日
2022年8月21日

Could not be more simple to use and the one question I had was answered so fast earning a total A++ for support . I was able to sync my shopify listings to my etsy shop quickly and easily.

Kaleidotoes
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1日
Illumikoが返信しました 2022年8月27日

Hello! I don't think I've ever gotten an A++! :) So happy to read. Quick and easy is that we're aiming for, and I'm thrilled to read we've hit those marks! Please don't hesitate to drop us a line if you ever have any feature request or suggestion. Best! Nimo

2022年1月5日

Buyer Beware. DO NOT SELECT A PLAN payment is taken and if you find it doesn't work for you you don't get your money back! This does not sync your product even if you upgrade to their syncing A product with zero inventory is transferred with a quantity of one creating inventory issues. and the worst part about it is you can't even try the app. you pay and then find out it doesn't work and your out even if you use for a half a day.

Rubbish Restyled
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約3時間
Illumikoが返信しました 2022年1月5日

Hello and thank you for taking the time to leave the review!

First, Shuttle comes with a free trial of transfers and syncing, so you have the time to make sure it works to your expectations, before you make a purchase.

Second - In the past 5 years, we have not refused a single refund request - so if you had contacted us, I'm sure we would have been able to either resolve your issue or issue a refund - but you did not contact us. You can still contact us, and we'll be happy to make Shuttle work for you, as it does for thousands of other merchants :)

Thank you again! Nimo

2019年3月30日

I installed this app to export ONLY 3 reviews from my new Etsy store to my website. I spent an hour integrating this app to find out I can't export reviews with the free plan and they want me to spend $69. Waste of time!

Melanin Roots
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1時間
2020年6月15日

I was able to import a listing from Etsy, but there is no way to connect 2 existing listings between Etsy and Shopify without importing a new one. It uses the Etsy unique ID and Shopify unique IDs to identify which products are linked, so we should be able to specify existing products to link.

The other issue is the quantity is only synced the first time. I tried updating the quantity in Etsy and syncing, but it does not reflect on Shopify.

Not what I was looking for. If you are just importing listings from Etsy, then this will work.

EMPAUER
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:約1時間
Illumikoが返信しました 2020年6月20日

Hello,

Thank you for leaving the review!

Please note that you are trying to perform something Etsify was not designed to do :)

Etsify does not perform automatic syncing (there is also no mention that it does), it does perform product updates, of not only inventory, but images, descriptions, title, etc as well, and perform them very well - they are just not automatic.

Etsify not only link products with IDs, but with SKUs as well - you can add SKUs to your products and Etsify will detect duplicates using the SKUs.

Please feel free to contact me with any questions!

Thank you for the review!
Nimo