レビュー (216)

総合評価
4.6
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の82%は5つ星です
  • 評価の5%は4つ星です
  • 評価の3%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の9%は1つ星です
2024年2月7日

They have a fantastic customer service and a great product.

WheredUGetThatHat
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:13日
2023年9月25日

Greate app and fast import for products and reviews. It works as expected but if you have more than 100 variants this app might not be for you otherwise definitely give it a try. Good customer support also.

My Store
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
2023年8月23日

I would give this app 10 stars if I could! I had put off listing all my products on my website (keeping them mostly on Etsy) because I was worried about the inventory updating. I wish I had known about Shuttle sooner! I was able to transfer all my products to Shopify easily. I love this app! Everything works seamlessly and effortlessly. I have had a few questions and Nemo has been right there with thorough and quick answers! I highly recommend Shuttle!

Cuddle Cat Quiltworks
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6日
2023年11月16日

This is now my second shop that i have installed shuttle on and it really is a fantastic app, love it,, and Nimo and his support are outstanding

4 Terriers Only
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
2023年12月21日

We can't get the app to work. Unfortunately, it's completely unsuitable for us.

Tiny Treats by Bibi
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:1日
Illumikoが返信しました 2023年12月22日

Hello, and thank you for your review! I really wish you had reached out to us beforehand, as I believe we could have helped make Shuttle a great fit for you. Particularly since it appears that you were still in your Free Trial and hadn't connected your Etsy shop yet. :) If you're still interested in experiencing what Shuttle has to offer, please feel free to get in touch, and we'll be more than happy to assist you in getting set up. Thanks! Nimo

編集日:2024年6月2日

We are beyond thrilled with Shuttle. What you get is so thorough. It imports very well and gets all of my details from Etsy to Shopify. We have been using them since 2017, and it has only gotten better with age. Customer support is always available and the team is very helpful, especially Nemo. I love Shuttle. We tried several other import apps and this is by far the best one. Give it a try.

Dinnerwearjewelry
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約6年
2020年10月27日

This app is a game-changer!! The ability to only upload products once, and then easily import to the other is HUGE for me. Also, exporting reviews from Etsy to Shopify is a breeze and helps carry over my social proof from one platform to the other. Thanks guys!

AllyBeth Design Co
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:6年弱
Illumikoが返信しました 2020年10月31日

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review! Thrilled to read that you had a good experience! I hope Shuttle will continue to be useful for you in the future, to import and update more products and transfer more reviews :)

Best!
Nimo

編集日:2022年9月5日

Excellent App. Does what it says.
Ive been using this app for years now and it works perfectly every time.
Never lets me down.
Thank you so much.

Vdp Vintage
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:5年以上
2023年7月7日

I’ve been using this app for years and it keeps getting better and better. Anytime I have questions, Nimo replies within hours (at most!). Awesome app to have your Etsy shop and website synched!

Bella Lexi Boutique
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5年以上
編集日:2019年7月5日

I can't say enough how appreciative i am to Nimo! Dealing with Yotpo trying to import my reviews to my Shopify shop was a nightmare. He has accomplished in one day what i've been trying to do for months because he implemented a fix so that i could import my reviews directly to Yotpo! Thank you so much for your help Nimo! Etsify is awesome!

Ladybugfeet Jewelry Designs
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約5年