评论 (160)

整体评分
4.3
每个评分等级的数量
  • 77% 的评分是 5 星
  • 6% 的评分是 4 星
  • 2% 的评分是 3 星
  • 3% 的评分是 2 星
  • 13% 的评分是 1 星
编辑时间:2017年10月25日

BEWARE! We are a very high volume retail store + Shopify Plus Merchant, and work with quite a few applications, even during early beta stages. We have been a long time user of Signifyd, basically using their rating system to make final decisions on orders that were borderline cases. Recently we decided to try their guarantee option on some higher valued orders. Unfortunately we received a chargeback for one case that was approved + guaranteed.

We followed all the guidelines and opened a reimbursement case, and this is where their true colors show.

1. 6 days after filing our case, we never received a response from their team. We sent 2 followup emails with no responses as well.

2. On the 9th day we checked the case again, and they labeled the case is ineligible because it has been past 30 days since they asked for more information. How does that make sense? We only opened the case 9 days ago.

Now If you are going to use their system to just to just review information, the platform works fine, but if want to use their chargeback guarantee option, we highly recommend to stay away. This application is definitely too good to be true.

Zerouv
美国
接近5年 人在使用应用
2021年10月19日

I have been using Signifyd for 4 years, they are good too much if you don't get chargebacks but if you start getting chargebacks from customers and they have to pay you then you will see the other face :( have a claim that was APPROVED on their terms on October 7 and now it is 12 days since it was approved and they did not reimburse me for the claim that they approved it for reimbursement.Wha is the point of paying them if you can't get protected when you need it?

T A Y Online Store
美国
4年多 人在使用应用
2020年7月28日

We paid Signifyd thousands of dollars over two years and every time we had a case of fraud that they supposedly guaranteed, they turned us down and refused to reimburse us. Basically we paid them a fortune and still had just as much fraud so we lost even more money. Read the fine print very carefully because they have so many loopholes in what they actually cover they will never reimburse your chargebacks.

Filipacchi
美国
接近3年 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2017年7月3日

This app is a complete scam, so far I've paid them $941.05 to be exact and not 1 if my chargebacks within 6 months fit into their very one sided and narrow criteria of a " Chargeback ". Fraudsters have gotten smarter and the the Most common chargeback I've experienced are " product not received " which are not covered by Signifyd.... For obvious reason... Fraudsters are bolder these days and use their own cards ship it to their own house and then tell their credit issuer they have not received the product even if you have signature required its a 50/50 chance you will lose these claims. At the end of the day Signifyd knows what it is doing by only asking for 1% of your sales because theres 1% chance any of your chargebacks will even getting covered by them. This service is worth no more that 9.99 a month as a security app you use to do your own background check on customers payments and try your luck. The whole " chargeback guarantee " is a SCAM.

Godsofmankind
美国
大约2年 人在使用应用
2019年11月6日

Total Scam! If you ever have a claim, you supply them all the info you ask for then they will never reply. No support info or phone access. They are happy to take their % fee & initially was thinking a good service to protect us but, after they approved a transaction and we needed them to handle a chargeback with all the proof .. nothing. Beware!

ZiplineSki
美国
大约2年 人在使用应用
2018年12月9日

Made $90000 in sales to pay them $900 and only have $300 in chargebacks some of which they didn’t even cover. Cancelled

Live Fabulously
美国
大约2年 人在使用应用
2018年11月13日

I've used this app for close to 3 years and the service is getting worse. they've been charging me 3% of order totals for fraud protection when now they're offering 1% of orders to new customers. I HATE when companies do this. You've now lost a customer. Also, their support sucks.

Voltlin
美国
接近2年 人在使用应用
2018年5月14日

If I can give -5 stars I would. This company will happily take a percentage of your profits, even on sales they do not insure. And forget about trying to make a claim on a chargeback they approved. They will tell you it doesn't qualify and ignore you afterward. Avoid this company.

Beauty Etcetra
美国
1年多 人在使用应用
2019年4月30日

I used Signifyd for over a year and a half. They failed me the first time I ever sent them a chargeback, a rather large order aswell. Apparently a customer receiving his order but signifying 'Product did not ship' is a loophole around anything Signifyd can take care. I got scammed, Signifyd did not help. 2 Thumbs down.

Wood Lathes Inc.
美国
1年多 人在使用应用
2016年5月17日

Worthless. These reviews must be fake or these people are delusional. They won't guarantee an order unless there's no doubt it's legit - so what's the point of giving them a cut since Shopify itself does a good job of telling you that??

Brickell Mens Products
美国
大约1年 人在使用应用