Avaliações (10)

Avaliação geral
5
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 90% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 10% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
4 de abril de 2024

Great app for getting a signed release form before payment on Shopify. Support is very responsive. Recommend.

Cresconova
Estados Unidos
9 months usando a aplicação
6 de março de 2024

Great customer experience! Sign Panda helped me add waivers to my in store experiences online so I didn't have to keep printing and storing physical waivers!

Candle Land Miami
Estados Unidos
2 days usando a aplicação
17 de janeiro de 2024

The SidePanda support team has been excellent to work with and I am very happy with the level of support we have received from them.

Qualgen
Estados Unidos
10 months usando a aplicação
11 de julho de 2023

My needs are little different to what the app was actually built for, but i signed up to test it out based on the good customer support reviews. After sign up and having some issues working it for my requirements, I used their customer support and it was a fantastic experience. hopped on a call and they helped me out really quickly!

Trialsandenduroskills
Austrália
9 months usando a aplicação
1 de junho de 2023

Had a couple of issues starting out but their support team was amazing and fixed it very quickly. Great app with perfect functionality for what we need.

Would give 10 stars if possible.

Vertical Realities
Reino Unido
6 months usando a aplicação
21 de fevereiro de 2022

We have been looking for a signature app so that our buyers can sign a rental agreement. This app was easy to set up and their customer support was quick and friendly. They listened to my feature requests and have offered to build new features by the time we need them. I will update the review once we have used their service for a few months and can provide more insight.

Ottawa Valley Air Paddle
Canadá
6 months usando a aplicação
7 de fevereiro de 2023

I was soooo frustrated and could not get my apps to work and I used the chat feature. The team got back to me and started working on the problem. Then we hopped on a call where Priyanshu looked into my Shopify and the apps and was able to help me change the settings to make it all work properly. He was so patient, kind, and knowledgeable! Thanks very much!

IMRTL
Estados Unidos
4 months usando a aplicação
12 de abril de 2023

Great experience with their support staff. They were super helpful, I scheduled a next day appointment and they fixed my issue in minutes!

Navarre Beach Paddle Board Rentals
Estados Unidos
2 days usando a aplicação
26 de abril de 2023

Had some trouble at first but they were quick to fix this issue and now works exactly they way I was wanting it to.

Element United Marketplace
Estados Unidos
About 4 hours usando a aplicação