Simple Bundles & Kits

Simple Bundles & Kits

Built for Shopify

Recensioni (365)

Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 90% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 7% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
28 maggio 2024

It allowed us to bundle up two of our products to make available for purchase. We could not see another way to make the gear available for sale and they provided us with all of the necessities.

POINT 3 Basketball
Stati Uniti
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
12 aprile 2024

It’s only been one day, but set up was pretty easy and support was very responsive in helping get set up.

Chester & Co.
Stati Uniti
23 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Freshly Commerce ha risposto 17 aprile 2024

Thanks for your review!

29 febbraio 2024

Freshly Commerce's customer service is excellent and the app itself is wonderful! Thanks to Freshly Commerce for putting this app together and facilitating the sale of custom bundle packs on my site. 4 out of 5 stars only because it feels like a third-party work around, no fault to Freshly.

Sauce Lords
Stati Uniti
5 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Freshly Commerce ha risposto 2 aprile 2024

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! 🙌

13 dicembre 2023

While there are some features we'd like (like better synchronization with ShipStation), this app has accomplished most of our bundle needs well. Support team is great and very helpful. Usually replies quickly as well.

All American Print Supply Co.
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Freshly Commerce ha risposto 21 dicembre 2023

Thanks for your review! Our team has taken note of your feedback.

20 dicembre 2023

We use V1 of the app which has solved a lot of historical issues we have had with bundles. This app seemed to be the best at sorting the issues we were having and so far I have been impressed. The set up is easy with options to configure the bundle how you need. Simple Bundles support is very good; quick, helpful and friendly. There are still a few niggles with reporting which I believe V2 does solve - looking forward to upgrading to V2 in the new year!

NEOM® Organics UK
Regno Unito
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Freshly Commerce ha risposto 11 marzo 2024

Thanks for your review, we hope you got a chance to try out 2.0!

13 novembre 2021

I think once I understand the functionality better, it will be easier to use. I do enjoy how communicative the staff are to assist to resolve any issue.

S.T.M. Body Essentials
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Freshly Commerce ha risposto 18 novembre 2021

Thanks for your review! If you have any more questions for us, please let us know. 😊

1 giugno 2022

Great app for us as we have many bundles and this allows us to pass the bundle inventory to our 3PL without issues.

The Dirt - Super Natural Personal Care
Stati Uniti
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Freshly Commerce ha risposto 9 giugno 2022

Thanks for your review! Please let us know if you have any feedback to make the experience even better for your team. 🙌

11 febbraio 2023

The customer service is outstanding. They are prompt and extremely helpful. We have been using this product for a while now and really love it. Customer service is key as we all know and they do excel at this.

We would give the app a 5+ star rating if it was able to work with unpaid orders (Purchase Orders). The only piece that we would love to see is the ability for bundles to work with purchase orders. Since these are unpaid the app will not populate as it does with paid orders.

When processing a paid order it is fantastic. This has helped us with the packing of the bundles as it shows each item and has assisted us with inventory as it deducts each item from our stock. Great product with one small pitfall. It could be an easy one for the developer to fix. If they are able to fix this issue then we cannot see any downfalls to this app.

Coastal Fire Training, LLC
Stati Uniti
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Freshly Commerce ha risposto 9 marzo 2023

Thanks so much for your review and for providing us with great feedback like this to help us grow our app! 🤗

24 agosto 2022

This app works quite well and has enabled me to significantly increase sales. The bundle creation system is rather cumbersome and should be improved, especially for complex bundles. If you need to create bundles try it out, in my case it worked quite well.

Viper Tactical
Italia
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Freshly Commerce ha risposto 8 settembre 2022

Congrats on your sales increase. 📈 🚀 We're wishing you continued success! Thanks so much for your feedback—I'll reach out shortly to understand the specifics so we can improve the bundle building flow.

16 maggio 2022

Using this app for bundles has been very helpful. I appreciate the features offered. Their support is quite helpful and responsive. My only complaint would be that there are features that are useful but not available until you contact support, explain your scenario, and then they "enable" them for you. It is not an option to just be on their "beta testing team" or have all the features available to you right off the bat, allowing you to pick and choose the features you really want to use. You have to contact them first, and then get them enabled. Outside of that small issue, their team is great, the app works relatively well, and we've been able to resolve most of the issues we've run into by having them "enable" some sort of backend feature.

Saris
Stati Uniti
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Freshly Commerce ha risposto 19 maggio 2022

Thanks for taking the time to write a review! We try to test our new features thoroughly before releasing them to all of our merchants. This helps us make sure that we are aware of any limitations so we can document them for our merchants. We hope to have these features more readily available to you soon!