FC Simple Bundles & Kits

FC Simple Bundles & Kits

無料プランあり
評価 (4.7)
レビュー
107件のレビュー
92件のレビュー
総合評価
4.7
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の86%は5つ星です
  • 評価の10%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の2%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
92件のレビュー
2023年2月1日

Switched from EasyBundles which caused issues with my inventory and was buggy. This app is far more mature in its development, seems to work, is well designed and does the job well. Have suggested a couple of features to make workflow quicker but it's great!

Box Balloons
イギリス
アプリの利用期間:10日
2023年1月30日

Great app. Customer service is great too- anytime I have a question or issue, they are quick to respond and fix. Highly recommend!

Love Huvet
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの利用期間:1年以上
2023年1月26日

Mateo was extremely helpful. My query was dealt with quickly and efficiently and problem was resolved.

SkinShop
アイルランド
アプリの利用期間:8ヶ月
2023年1月22日

We love this app! Our customers love buying bundles so they can try a selection of products. It's easy to create bundles, pulls through from the inventory, and also has a price compare for bundles on sale. Very happy we found this app! :)

The Chiller
ニュージーランド
アプリの利用期間:7ヶ月
Freshly Commerceが返信しました 2023年1月25日

We're so happy to hear that your customers are loving your new bundles. Thanks for your kind review! 🥂

2023年1月10日

This app is exactly what I was looking for. And the free version is amazing! Also, the customer support is top notch. I got replies immediately and was set up very quickly. I can’t recommend enough!

West Rock Apparel Co.
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの利用期間:約2ヶ月
Freshly Commerceが返信しました 2023年1月25日

We'll pass on your message to our support team! We're happy to hear you got your bundles set up quickly. ✨ Thanks for supporting Simple Bundles!

2023年1月10日

This app works great for what we need! We wanted bundles but with individual SKUs in the bundle to go to our fulfillment, and we could easily achieve that with this app

econawa_il
イスラエル
アプリの利用期間:約1ヶ月
Freshly Commerceが返信しました 2023年1月25日

We're glad to hear that we're able to help with your store's fulfillment operations. Thanks so much for your review. 😊

2022年12月22日

Our product is unique in that you choose 3 different parts to create a product. I had tried several other bundle apps but FC Simple Bundles works the best. It allows you to build a bundle from your inventory and automatically calculates the bundle price for you (previous apps would require a lot of manual work when the price of a single item changed). It also looks at your inventory level for each bundle component and calculates the number of bundles available. The app works great, I wish it wasn't so expensive, but then again it's the only app that does what we need. Thank you FC Simble Bundles!

SnakeClamp Products
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの利用期間:8ヶ月
Freshly Commerceが返信しました 2023年1月4日

We really appreciate your detailed review. 😊 Wishing you and your store all the success in the new year!

2022年12月19日

The team have been so helpful. We needed to have a few custom things done given our store's integration with PageFly and the Simple Bundles team have been able to help with all the issues we faced. Works great and has helped us to sell bundles in a more organized way.

HeyDoodle
オーストラリア
アプリの利用期間:2ヶ月
Freshly Commerceが返信しました 2023年1月4日

Thank you for your 5-star review! 🤩 We'll pass on your kind words to our team. Happy new year!

2022年12月11日

Great app! Works well with Zipify landing pages where I needed a bundle without a discount code and the dynamic discount code will be automated by Zipify. Very easy to use app, clean and excellent customer service!

LYFT-RX
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの利用期間:約2ヶ月
Freshly Commerceが返信しました 2022年12月16日

Thanks for taking the time to write us a review. Happy holidays! 🎁

2022年12月9日

Awesome app and great support when we've needed help. Tons of different variations in how the bundles actually appear into your orders page on the backend vs. how the customer sees it on the front-end.

Ikigai Cases
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの利用期間:6ヶ月
Freshly Commerceが返信しました 2022年12月9日

We're happy you found a variation that works for your store! Thanks for working together with our awesome support team. Happy holidays! ❄️