Simple Bundles & Kits , 347件のレビュー

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の90%は5つ星です
  • 評価の7%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の2%は1つ星です
2024年4月12日

It’s only been one day, but set up was pretty easy and support was very responsive in helping get set up.

Chester & Co.
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:23日
Freshly Commerceが返信しました 2024年4月17日

Thanks for your review!

2024年2月29日

Freshly Commerce's customer service is excellent and the app itself is wonderful! Thanks to Freshly Commerce for putting this app together and facilitating the sale of custom bundle packs on my site. 4 out of 5 stars only because it feels like a third-party work around, no fault to Freshly.

Sauce Lords
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5日
Freshly Commerceが返信しました 2024年4月2日

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! 🙌

2023年12月20日

We use V1 of the app which has solved a lot of historical issues we have had with bundles. This app seemed to be the best at sorting the issues we were having and so far I have been impressed. The set up is easy with options to configure the bundle how you need. Simple Bundles support is very good; quick, helpful and friendly. There are still a few niggles with reporting which I believe V2 does solve - looking forward to upgrading to V2 in the new year!

NEOM® Organics UK
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
Freshly Commerceが返信しました 2024年3月11日

Thanks for your review, we hope you got a chance to try out 2.0!

2023年12月13日

While there are some features we'd like (like better synchronization with ShipStation), this app has accomplished most of our bundle needs well. Support team is great and very helpful. Usually replies quickly as well.

All American Print Supply Co.
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Freshly Commerceが返信しました 2023年12月21日

Thanks for your review! Our team has taken note of your feedback.

2023年11月8日

Overall great experience. Customer support is knowledgeable and eager to solve any problems you may have. One thing to note is that Simple Bundles does not seem to work with a drawer-style cart (at least in my case). It needs a POST request and does not use AJAX through JavaScript to add the items to the cart. Therefore the page needs to reload and show the cart page for the app to work properly. After setting my cart to a page instead of a drawer it worked great.

Neil's Real Deal
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:7日
Freshly Commerceが返信しました 2023年11月16日

Thanks for your thoughtful review and feedback. 🙌 We've already made a note of this for our product team.

2023年10月17日

The support team is unmatched! I wanted more customization on my product pages for the bundles we created submitted a ticket next thing I know they had already made a copy and coded the customization I wanted. So it may be simple but they are willing to stretch the boundaries of there program!!

ThePicklrShop
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
Freshly Commerceが返信しました 2023年11月5日

Thank you for your lovely review. ⭐️

2023年5月31日

Their customer service is great and the app works well. Whenever we have an issue, they are super quick to reply and help however is needed.

SortJoy
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
Freshly Commerceが返信しました 2023年6月2日

Thanks so much for sharing your positive experience with us! 😊

2023年6月28日

simple and easy to use. helps in managing inventory for bundles. however i was hoping the bundle inventory sync can happen more quickly after inventory for the items contained in the bundle was updated. right now need to remember to trigger the bundle quantity sync after adjusting inventory.

SunnyHills Hong Kong
シンガポール
アプリの使用期間:15日
Freshly Commerceが返信しました 2023年7月12日

Thanks so much for your review and for providing us with great feedback like this. ✨

2021年11月13日

I think once I understand the functionality better, it will be easier to use. I do enjoy how communicative the staff are to assist to resolve any issue.

S.T.M. Body Essentials
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
Freshly Commerceが返信しました 2021年11月18日

Thanks for your review! If you have any more questions for us, please let us know. 😊

2022年6月1日

Great app for us as we have many bundles and this allows us to pass the bundle inventory to our 3PL without issues.

The Dirt - Super Natural Personal Care
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
Freshly Commerceが返信しました 2022年6月9日

Thanks for your review! Please let us know if you have any feedback to make the experience even better for your team. 🙌