Simple Bundles & Kits

Simple Bundles & Kits

Built for Shopify

レビュー (365)

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の90%は5つ星です
  • 評価の7%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の2%は1つ星です
2023年2月11日

The customer service is outstanding. They are prompt and extremely helpful. We have been using this product for a while now and really love it. Customer service is key as we all know and they do excel at this.

We would give the app a 5+ star rating if it was able to work with unpaid orders (Purchase Orders). The only piece that we would love to see is the ability for bundles to work with purchase orders. Since these are unpaid the app will not populate as it does with paid orders.

When processing a paid order it is fantastic. This has helped us with the packing of the bundles as it shows each item and has assisted us with inventory as it deducts each item from our stock. Great product with one small pitfall. It could be an easy one for the developer to fix. If they are able to fix this issue then we cannot see any downfalls to this app.

Coastal Fire Training, LLC
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:11ヶ月
Freshly Commerceが返信しました 2023年3月9日

Thanks so much for your review and for providing us with great feedback like this to help us grow our app! 🤗

2022年8月24日

This app works quite well and has enabled me to significantly increase sales. The bundle creation system is rather cumbersome and should be improved, especially for complex bundles. If you need to create bundles try it out, in my case it worked quite well.

Viper Tactical
イタリア
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
Freshly Commerceが返信しました 2022年9月8日

Congrats on your sales increase. 📈 🚀 We're wishing you continued success! Thanks so much for your feedback—I'll reach out shortly to understand the specifics so we can improve the bundle building flow.

2022年5月16日

Using this app for bundles has been very helpful. I appreciate the features offered. Their support is quite helpful and responsive. My only complaint would be that there are features that are useful but not available until you contact support, explain your scenario, and then they "enable" them for you. It is not an option to just be on their "beta testing team" or have all the features available to you right off the bat, allowing you to pick and choose the features you really want to use. You have to contact them first, and then get them enabled. Outside of that small issue, their team is great, the app works relatively well, and we've been able to resolve most of the issues we've run into by having them "enable" some sort of backend feature.

Saris
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
Freshly Commerceが返信しました 2022年5月19日

Thanks for taking the time to write a review! We try to test our new features thoroughly before releasing them to all of our merchants. This helps us make sure that we are aware of any limitations so we can document them for our merchants. We hope to have these features more readily available to you soon!

2023年5月31日

Their customer service is great and the app works well. Whenever we have an issue, they are super quick to reply and help however is needed.

SortJoy
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
Freshly Commerceが返信しました 2023年6月2日

Thanks so much for sharing your positive experience with us! 😊

編集日:2022年12月17日

EASY TO USE APP, WORKING VERY PROPER BY UPDATING INVENTORY AND ORDER UPDATION.
UI AND FACILITIES NEEDS TO IMPROVE.

Soni Fashion®
インド
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
Freshly Commerceが返信しました 2022年12月16日

Thanks for your feedback! Our team just released notification emails to notify team members when bundle items are deleted. Thanks for your patience and I hope this solves your concerns. I've also reached out to you directly to make sure we've met your team's requirements.

2022年11月14日

Simple bundles is easy and works great. The only downside is that it dont have any features yet which removes the discount value, which will make the stats in Shopify not 100%.

Spillgutta
ノルウェー
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
Freshly Commerceが返信しました 2022年11月19日

Thanks so much for your review and feedback. 🤗

2023年4月19日

Very quick and helpful, very supportive staff.

The only thing missing for us is the bundle name coming over in Ship Station within the individual product line (as our customers tend to order multiple bundles, it can be confusing as to which product belongs to which bundle group) this would make it 10/10 for us to complete our needs on the fulfilment side.

Fudge Kitchen UK
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
Freshly Commerceが返信しました 2023年4月25日

Thanks for the great feedback! We'll let you know as soon as the update is ready to use. ✨

2023年4月24日

App is good and does what it says, Support is quite good too. Using the import function is a waste of time and doesn't work at all! would love to see this fixed permanently. Every time iv tried to use it iv had to contact support and get them to do it as it doesn't work properly. Which means you miss deadlines and have to wait for support!

The Dog Mum
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
Freshly Commerceが返信しました 2023年4月28日

We appreciate your feedback and have reached out to you to gather some more info on the specifics of your import file. Thanks for working with us and we hope to get this fixed for you soon!

2022年11月4日

It works as advertised and they run discounts from time to time! We use this app to simplify packing orders and add clarity on what parts are included.

Anything Scout
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
Freshly Commerceが返信しました 2022年11月6日

Thanks for your review and all the best this holiday season! 🛍️

2022年7月4日

Simple Bundles is a great option to create bundle value packs for merchants not on Shopify Plus. It has been a great addition to our site, supporting us to grow AOV significantly in line with business goals. Their support is fantastic too, very prompt replies and extremely helpful. I have only taken a star off because the way we are using bundles within the app doesn't allow Shopify discounts to apply so I wish that was resolved. Apart from that, highly recommend!

Drool by Dr. Chris Brown
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
Freshly Commerceが返信しました 2022年7月4日

We're thrilled to hear about your increased AOV. 🚀 Thanks so much for your great feedback! All our bundle types allow for discount stacking except for our separately priced items bundle type. Unfortunately, applying multiple discounts to this bundle type is a bit tricky in the way it works with Shopify today.