Simple Bundles & Kits , 347 recensies

Algemene beoordeling
4,8
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 90% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 7% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 1 sterren
12 april 2024

It’s only been one day, but set up was pretty easy and support was very responsive in helping get set up.

Chester & Co.
Verenigde Staten
23 dagen gebruiken de app
Freshly Commerce heeft geantwoord 17 april 2024

Thanks for your review!

29 februari 2024

Freshly Commerce's customer service is excellent and the app itself is wonderful! Thanks to Freshly Commerce for putting this app together and facilitating the sale of custom bundle packs on my site. 4 out of 5 stars only because it feels like a third-party work around, no fault to Freshly.

Sauce Lords
Verenigde Staten
5 dagen gebruiken de app
Freshly Commerce heeft geantwoord 2 april 2024

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! 🙌

20 december 2023

We use V1 of the app which has solved a lot of historical issues we have had with bundles. This app seemed to be the best at sorting the issues we were having and so far I have been impressed. The set up is easy with options to configure the bundle how you need. Simple Bundles support is very good; quick, helpful and friendly. There are still a few niggles with reporting which I believe V2 does solve - looking forward to upgrading to V2 in the new year!

NEOM® Organics UK
Verenigd Koninkrijk
8 maanden gebruiken de app
Freshly Commerce heeft geantwoord 11 maart 2024

Thanks for your review, we hope you got a chance to try out 2.0!

13 december 2023

While there are some features we'd like (like better synchronization with ShipStation), this app has accomplished most of our bundle needs well. Support team is great and very helpful. Usually replies quickly as well.

All American Print Supply Co.
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Freshly Commerce heeft geantwoord 21 december 2023

Thanks for your review! Our team has taken note of your feedback.

8 november 2023

Overall great experience. Customer support is knowledgeable and eager to solve any problems you may have. One thing to note is that Simple Bundles does not seem to work with a drawer-style cart (at least in my case). It needs a POST request and does not use AJAX through JavaScript to add the items to the cart. Therefore the page needs to reload and show the cart page for the app to work properly. After setting my cart to a page instead of a drawer it worked great.

Neil's Real Deal
Canada
7 dagen gebruiken de app
Freshly Commerce heeft geantwoord 16 november 2023

Thanks for your thoughtful review and feedback. 🙌 We've already made a note of this for our product team.

17 oktober 2023

The support team is unmatched! I wanted more customization on my product pages for the bundles we created submitted a ticket next thing I know they had already made a copy and coded the customization I wanted. So it may be simple but they are willing to stretch the boundaries of there program!!

ThePicklrShop
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
Freshly Commerce heeft geantwoord 5 november 2023

Thank you for your lovely review. ⭐️

31 mei 2023

Their customer service is great and the app works well. Whenever we have an issue, they are super quick to reply and help however is needed.

SortJoy
Verenigde Staten
7 maanden gebruiken de app
Freshly Commerce heeft geantwoord 2 juni 2023

Thanks so much for sharing your positive experience with us! 😊

28 juni 2023

simple and easy to use. helps in managing inventory for bundles. however i was hoping the bundle inventory sync can happen more quickly after inventory for the items contained in the bundle was updated. right now need to remember to trigger the bundle quantity sync after adjusting inventory.

SunnyHills Hong Kong
Singapore
15 dagen gebruiken de app
Freshly Commerce heeft geantwoord 12 juli 2023

Thanks so much for your review and for providing us with great feedback like this. ✨

1 juni 2022

Great app for us as we have many bundles and this allows us to pass the bundle inventory to our 3PL without issues.

The Dirt - Super Natural Personal Care
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Freshly Commerce heeft geantwoord 9 juni 2022

Thanks for your review! Please let us know if you have any feedback to make the experience even better for your team. 🙌

13 november 2021

I think once I understand the functionality better, it will be easier to use. I do enjoy how communicative the staff are to assist to resolve any issue.

S.T.M. Body Essentials
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Freshly Commerce heeft geantwoord 18 november 2021

Thanks for your review! If you have any more questions for us, please let us know. 😊