Recensies (73)

Algemene beoordeling
5
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 92% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 8% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 1 sterren
4 juli 2024

Excellent and quick help in making a change to the app for me. Thank you!

Blueberry Hill Meals
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Bijna 3 jaar gebruiken de app
8 mei 2024

Great customer service, great tools

Frozen Dessert Supplies
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 3 jaar gebruiken de app
9 april 2024

The app installed and worked with just a few clicks, hopefully making the customer's journey much easier. We needed a bit of help with an error that occurred at checkout. Support was instantaneous and incredibly helpful. Thank you Shruti!

Kleenwater
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 23 uur gebruiken de app
15 april 2024

Asian Food Grocer gives this app 5 stars, it does exactly what we needed the app to do, our customers are able to reorder from their last orders, and customer service was nice and had a very fast response time and helped us out with any problems we had with the app. I would highly recommend this app to any store that are trying to give their customers access to reordering. Two thumbs up

Asian Food Grocer
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een uur gebruiken de app
11 maart 2024

Great functionalities and a support team that is top quality, both in regard to response time and the quality of help. They have been very helpful in setting up the exact functionalities that we’ve been looking for

MyCoffeeCup.de
Duitsland
13 dagen gebruiken de app
11 juli 2024

操作は比較的シンプルで使いやすい方だと思います。
当然日本のショップでも十分使えます。
「マイページの注文履歴から再注文」と「再注文を促すリマインダーメール」の機能を活用しています。
感心したのがチャットでのサポートがとにかく親切で早いこと。
チャットは英語ですが自動翻訳で日本語でやりとりでき、分からないことがあったらすぐ対応してくれます。
サポート体制にすごく感激しました。

CLO2 POWERストア
Japan
2 dagen gebruiken de app
10 oktober 2023

This is a game changer for me! It makes it very easy for customers to re-order any product. The support team have been amazing and extremely helpful too!

Tino Car Care
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Ongeveer 10 uur gebruiken de app
HulkApps.com heeft geantwoord 24 oktober 2023

We're thrilled to hear that Reorder Master is making a difference for your business! Your compliment about our support team in particular, has truly made our day. Our team is always committed to delivering top-notch assistance to our valuable customers like you. We promise to keep up the good work. Remember, we're always here if you need anything. Thank you for your wonderful review and the 5-star rating, these mean the world to us!
Cheers,
The HulkApps Team.

14 september 2023

This app will be very useful for the customers that regularly order large baskts of items from us as it should save time and maybe even increase AOV by reminding them what they bought before. Set up was easy, I used the support team and in 15mins I was up and away.

The Source Bulk Foods UK
Verenigd Koninkrijk
32 minuten gebruiken de app
HulkApps.com heeft geantwoord 6 oktober 2023

Thank you for taking the time to review our app! We are happy to hear that you found our app useful. We are always striving to improve our app and user experience, so your feedback is always appreciated. If you have any questions about the app or suggestions for future improvements, please don't hesitate to contact us. Thank you again!

10 september 2021

Easy enough to install, excellent customer support, and does what we need. Popular with Customers also.

Miss Melons Fruit and Veg
Australië
Bijna 4 jaar gebruiken de app
HulkApps.com heeft geantwoord 10 september 2021

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and are so glad to hear you're loving the app.

18 april 2023

Great customer service provided by Shruti. The App has seen a massive improvement since I last installed. It's simple and it works. Amazing! 100%

Grocerage
Singapore
Bijna 4 jaar gebruiken de app
HulkApps.com heeft geantwoord 18 april 2023

Thank you for leaving us a review. I sincerely hope that our app has contributed to the growth of your business.
Regards, Shruti