Algemene beoordeling
5
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 98% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 1 sterren
16 mei 2023

Excellent and fast customer service. Thanks very much! Love the customisable invoices and how simple they are to make.

UK Vape Supply LTD - Wholesale
Verenigd Koninkrijk
App gebruikt gedurende Meer dan een jaar
11 mei 2023

This App allows complete configuration, and solves Shopify's failure to make/print invoices! Not only a good app, but their team RESPONDS to help with issues. Great team, Great App

YULF Flooring & Paint
Verenigde Staten
App gebruikt gedurende Meer dan 3 jaar
10 mei 2023

Left a bad review since app wasn’t working properly and we couldn’t find any way to contact the customer care.
We received an email right after with the solution we were looking for!

5 stars to customer care and 5 stars to the app that is now working perfectly!

sartoriaciclistica
Italië
App gebruikt gedurende Ongeveer 3 jaar
28 april 2023

It is great! No more words to say, easy to use, useful and so on and so on:) Everyone should have it:)

Provoness
Polen
App gebruikt gedurende 4 minuten
19 april 2023

Simplio has been an extremely useful tool and product to generate custom invoices. Never had a problem and love the functions

7figures Toys & Collectibles
Australië
App gebruikt gedurende Meer dan 3 jaar
19 april 2023

Great app for sending great looking tax invoices. Inline editable. Been using the app for over 2 years

Decor Handles
Zuid-Afrika
App gebruikt gedurende Meer dan 2 jaar
19 april 2023

Great app, works like a charm! I have it on my store for a while now, I never had any problems. I like the options of customizing the invoices.

French Address
Frankrijk
App gebruikt gedurende Ongeveer 2 jaar
12 april 2023

Highly recommend, the support has been amazing! If you are looking for something simple and user friendly. This is the choice.

Holybro
Hongkong SAR van China
App gebruikt gedurende Ongeveer een jaar
10 april 2023

Really great app. Does everything we need and more. If you just need the basics then it's free. If you need auto invoicing for every order, that option is still decent value. Customer service is very quick and thorough. Definitely worth having a look.

Dosey
Australië
App gebruikt gedurende Ongeveer een maand
30 maart 2023

Overall a wonderful and simple app to use, extra points as they are very responsive and the resolution is swift ❤️

Gin Amber Beauty
Verenigde Staten
App gebruikt gedurende Ongeveer 3 jaar