Algemene beoordeling
5
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 98% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 1 sterren
3 augustus 2022

The team at simplio was really helpful, always quick to reply and help. Would definitely recommand this app.

Folie à Trois Wholesale
België
App gebruikt gedurende 22 dagen
3 augustus 2022

Great app with amazing support! Support is extremely attentive to feedback and works hard to quickly put in any features requested. Great Job and thanks Robert!

Optixanthin
Maleisië
App gebruikt gedurende Ongeveer 2 jaar
28 juli 2022

Love this app! It has lots of customization options and very user friendly. It is convenient and automatically picks up all the orders through your website.

DTECC
Zuid-Afrika
App gebruikt gedurende Ongeveer 2 maanden
26 juli 2022

Robert and the team were able to customise the app to meet our needs. The app is simple to set up with logos and required fields. The app also allows for customisation of wordingd and date format which is important when not based in the States. The app also allows for automated tax invoices which are necessary in Australia

Perrotts Florists
Australië
App gebruikt gedurende 11 dagen
12 juli 2022

Great app. Does exactly what it says it does with minimum setup required. The developer is extremely attentive to feedback and works hard to quickly put in any features requested.

Direct Suspensions
Australië
App gebruikt gedurende 15 dagen
9 juli 2022

Just started using the app and it's exactly what I was after. Had a little issue and got a response within minutes on a Sunday! 5/5 stars, I look forward to exploring all features of the app. Thank you.

Flour + Water Baking
Australië
App gebruikt gedurende Ongeveer 24 uur
1 juli 2022

Great Invoicing software and exceptional aftercare. Robert managed to adapt the software to fit our needs and it surely does make life a little easier.
Also its fairly well priced in comparison to other apps out there.

Watch Collectors
Verenigd Koninkrijk
App gebruikt gedurende 6 dagen
28 juni 2022

Thanks to Simplio Team for your quick response and the perfect solution when we asked for some special needs, this application meets most of our needs regarding order invoices.

Jackery DE
Verenigde Staten
App gebruikt gedurende 4 maanden
24 juni 2022

Very complete app with a lot of different scenarios / settings. Great support as well ! Big up Robert ;)

Barrie.fr
Frankrijk
App gebruikt gedurende 23 dagen
22 juni 2022

Amazing support! I clicked on the support button, explained my situation, got an email asking for more details, and a few minutes later I had another email asking me to review the changes which where completely satisfactory. Great job!

NordFPV
Zweden
App gebruikt gedurende Bijna 2 jaar