Avaliações (79)

Avaliação geral
4,5
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 86% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 5% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 6% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
12 de junho de 2024

The Single App was everything we needed to launch our live stream experience. Elijah and Tommy were incredibly attentive and responsive throughout the whole process, answering all questions and needs as they arose. The integration with Shopify made the setup/backend simple with no red tape or underlying costs, while allowing us to utilize our current e-commerce platform to sell tickets for our artist's stream. We are already planning our next stream, with our 'Go To', Single!

Rick Springfield Merchandise
Estados Unidos
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
28 de maio de 2024

I am thrilled with the Single app, especially the customer support, which is important. The app is excellent, but as with every solution, some small things could be improved. But the Single-team are fast to reply. Not only fast, they fix things and help you out when it is needed. They listen to suggestions and actually do something about it.

The Single app has been working very well for me since the release of my video rental platform. I recommend them highly!

webHunt
Noruega
About 1 month usando a aplicação
29 de maio de 2024

Great app, first and foremost. Helps with reporting, getting content directly to the fans, offering a subscription platform for bands without the need for Patreon (direct to consumer) and more. Really can't speak more highly about it.

Also, the team running the show (esp. Joe & Sam) are absolute legends and deserve raises for the hard work and overtime they put into my projects for bands such as Oceano, Of Virtue, Hatriot and more!

Oceano
Estados Unidos
29 days usando a aplicação
23 de maio de 2024

If you're looking for a well-designed interface, smart features and killer customer support for your Shopify-powered fan club, look no further! Looking forward to working on more projects with the Single team!

White Lies
Reino Unido
About 1 month usando a aplicação
27 de novembro de 2023

Single had all the resources I needed to launch my online video streaming platform and when I had issues with my theme's compatibility, they were always able to get back to me right away and fix the issue quickly. Even hopping on video calls to help me. All while I was still on the free tier!

Oxreen
Estados Unidos
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação
29 de setembro de 2023

Single app has been a great partner for Cactus Jack / Travis Scott for many years. Their seamless Shopify integration works great, and custom admin interface is super intuitive. We really value their ability to navigate the music reporting landscape, and their team is always available to help. Highly recommend for any musician or creator.

CACTUS JACK
Estados Unidos
Almost 3 years usando a aplicação
4 de outubro de 2023

Amazing customer service/support! I've now used Single on over 20 Shopify stores and have had nothing but good experiences while using their digital reporting, physical reporting and fan club features! 10/10!

Nickelback Official
Estados Unidos
About 1 year usando a aplicação
6 de novembro de 2023

I Love Single.... Joe Pillatsch is the best. He assisted me with getting my music placed in my store... I wish I could send him a bonus. The support and patience is outstanding when you are working with clients that do not know their way around technical issues... I cannot thank you enough Joe.... I send you Love, Light, Peace and Happiness always on your journey....

I Must Confess I Am A Goddess
Estados Unidos
2 months usando a aplicação
4 de agosto de 2023

Single straight up came through to deploy my first NFT collection! They did something that had neva been done before for me to get my collection to my fans on Shopify. They communicate well and have great energy!

Ey3am Network
Estados Unidos
4 months usando a aplicação
18 de julho de 2023

This app is wonderful. It helped us scale our memberships and easily coordinate them with both our digital and physical products. And customer service was extraordinarily attentive (even on weekends). Highly recommend this app.

Always In The Club
Estados Unidos
Almost 3 years usando a aplicação