Single ‑ Video & Music , 83 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,6
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 88% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 5% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 5% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
27 de novembro de 2023

Single had all the resources I needed to launch my online video streaming platform and when I had issues with my theme's compatibility, they were always able to get back to me right away and fix the issue quickly. Even hopping on video calls to help me. All while I was still on the free tier!

Oxreen
Estados Unidos
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação
6 de novembro de 2023

I Love Single.... Joe Pillatsch is the best. He assisted me with getting my music placed in my store... I wish I could send him a bonus. The support and patience is outstanding when you are working with clients that do not know their way around technical issues... I cannot thank you enough Joe.... I send you Love, Light, Peace and Happiness always on your journey....

I Must Confess I Am A Goddess
Estados Unidos
2 months usando a aplicação
29 de setembro de 2023

Single app has been a great partner for Cactus Jack / Travis Scott for many years. Their seamless Shopify integration works great, and custom admin interface is super intuitive. We really value their ability to navigate the music reporting landscape, and their team is always available to help. Highly recommend for any musician or creator.

CACTUS JACK
Estados Unidos
Almost 3 years usando a aplicação
4 de outubro de 2023

Amazing customer service/support! I've now used Single on over 20 Shopify stores and have had nothing but good experiences while using their digital reporting, physical reporting and fan club features! 10/10!

Nickelback Official
Estados Unidos
About 1 year usando a aplicação
Editado a 12 de setembro de 2023

Super powerful app, does most of what others can't. Customer service is amazing but their app falls short with videos and video collections. No videos will appear on IOS devices (Iphone, Apple, Macbook) if you have a newer theme (I use "BE YOURS"). This is a DEAL BREAKER if you are in US most consumers have an iphone or use apple products. You will need to hire outside help or use a free theme to make its functions work. Hopefully in the future they will provide support for paid themes.

EDIT 9/12/23 - 5 STARS
Single has the best customer support i've ever experienced. They have been patient and have been helping me through all the steps to ensure the best integration possible with their app. THANK YOU

NYVES NARCI
Estados Unidos
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Single, Inc. 11 de setembro de 2023

Thank you for the review and feedback. We really appreciate you noting how our app is differentiated from others like it.

Single’s video tools are compatible with iOS devices. We have several stores using our video products with full iOS functionality. When we looked into your situation, our team determined the issue was a conflict within your specific theme. This occasionally happens so we reached out to your theme's development team to try and partner with them to resolve, but unfortunately they declined.

While we do our best to make our tools compatible with most themes, there are instances where it’s not always possible. Our team is happy to continue to advise you on how to adjust your theme to get the most out of Single. Thank you!

6 de setembro de 2023

easy to use for Physical reporting, super fast responses and great customer service all around!

Sacred Bones Records
Estados Unidos
Over 4 years usando a aplicação
4 de agosto de 2023

Single straight up came through to deploy my first NFT collection! They did something that had neva been done before for me to get my collection to my fans on Shopify. They communicate well and have great energy!

Ey3am Network
Estados Unidos
4 months usando a aplicação
Editado a 6 de junho de 2023

The staff at Single were extremely helpful in making sure we had everything set up correctly for our recent album release. They went above and beyond, even when our request were last minute and complicated.

The app itself was extremely easy to setup and navigate, which made it effortless to ensure all of our sales were reported correctly.

We will definitely be using Single for future releases and initiatives.

Jonas Brothers
Estados Unidos
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
18 de julho de 2023

This app is wonderful. It helped us scale our memberships and easily coordinate them with both our digital and physical products. And customer service was extraordinarily attentive (even on weekends). Highly recommend this app.

Always In The Club
Estados Unidos
Almost 3 years usando a aplicação
7 de junho de 2023

Single has been able to help us grow the company in the original vision in which it was created. We are developing music as well as film production, and the ability to host, maximize, and control all our content through the Single application has been an incredible benefit to our company and the music studio. Being able to utilize the NFTs and tokengate features has sent our creativity through the roof with anticipation of future projects to come and how we can connect and create a unique experience for every project.

Kayatick Styles
Estados Unidos
11 months usando a aplicação