レビュー (33)

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の91%は5つ星です
  • 評価の3%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の3%は2つ星です
  • 評価の3%は1つ星です
2024年6月21日

I spoke with Nolan and he gave me so much information that I didn't know I needed! He walked me through multiple platforms, how to set up my ad campaigns, and even checked the store I built. He gave amazingly detailed information that I needed to hear, but never knew to look for it. I didn't know what I'd get out of the call initially, but couldn't be happier I scheduled a call! Very excited to launch my ad campaigns using Sirge as a business tool.

Safe Haven Phone Products
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:27日
Sirge Inc.が返信しました 2024年7月16日

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're thrilled Nolan could provide the guidance you needed. It's great to hear you're excited to launch your ad campaigns with Sirge. Best of luck with your business, and we're here if you need anything else!

2024年7月10日

Sirge is a game-changer for ad campaigns! Nolan, their specialist, provided in-depth guidance and even reviewed my store. Sirge integrates seamlessly with Shopify and delivers valuable data fast. It's better than our previous tool, Hyros, and boosts sales significantly. Highly recommend! App is designed by Chase Chappell

ACF Canvasses
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:24日
Sirge Inc.が返信しました 2024年7月16日

Thank you for the amazing feedback! We're thrilled to hear that Sirge has been a game-changer for your ad campaigns and that Nolan's guidance was helpful. It's great to know our integration with Shopify and fast data delivery are making a difference for you. We appreciate the recommendation and are glad to hear Sirge is boosting your sales!

2024年5月31日

From the installation to connecting all your accounts, the setup is a breeze. Analytics starts providing insightful data and improvement solution within the first few hours.

We were using Hyros but Sirge does even more and better and is fully integrated with our shopify store. ;)

Highly recommend this app.

RAAD Shop
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:19日
Sirge Inc.が返信しました 2024年7月16日

We're delighted to hear that the setup was smooth and that Sirge quickly provided valuable insights. It's fantastic to know that Sirge is exceeding your expectations compared to Hyros and working seamlessly with your Shopify store. We appreciate the recommendation!

2024年4月15日

Sirge is the best tool to help businesses scale ads and get the most bang for your buck. I cannot believe that I did not know about this platform sooner since I have increased my sales significantly despite only having been on the platform for nearly one week. Special thanks to Nolan, a Sirge implementation specialist, who has given our knowledge more insights in a very short time frame than several expensive, expansive platforms have given us combined. Thanks for everything, and 11/10 recommend Sirge for anyone looking to quickly boost their ads in a logical, effective, efficient manner!

Pello, LLC
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
Sirge Inc.が返信しました 2024年7月16日

Thank you so much for your enthusiastic review! We're thrilled to hear that Sirge has helped you scale your ads and boost sales significantly in such a short time. We're glad Nolan could provide valuable insights and make a big difference for your business. We appreciate your high recommendation and are here to support you every step of the way!

2024年4月23日

Great app, easy to connect with our advertising platforms. Great detailed insights on our data. Easy feature for creating audiences and easy way tracking properly sales. We definitely recommend have this on your store for a more comprehensive understanding of your data. It also helps you optimize your ads properly. Btw Nolan was very friendly on the introduction call.

Miss Exotic
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
Sirge Inc.が返信しました 2024年7月16日

We're glad to hear that connecting to your advertising platforms was a breeze and that you're finding the data insights helpful. The audience creation and sales tracking features were designed to be easy and effective. It's great to know they're working well for you. We appreciate the recommendation and are happy to hear Nolan made a positive impression during the intro call!

2024年5月20日

I've looked around the Sirge app and I'm confident that it'll be a great help in pointing me in the right direction when looking for the next thing to work on. I had a call with Nolan and he's offered to help me when setting up the
app. So far, so good!

Record Roots
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:21日
Sirge Inc.が返信しました 2024年7月16日

That's great news! It sounds like Sirge is going to be really helpful for guiding your next steps. Nolan's support during setup is a big plus. If you need anything else as you get things going, just let us know. Here's to your continued success with Sirge!

2024年5月9日

Great platform and super helpful team! Been looking for something like this all my life! Thanks, Sirge!

pokepackbattle
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:21日
Sirge Inc.が返信しました 2024年7月16日

We're thrilled you're loving Sirge and finding our team helpful. Here's to making your business even more successful with us!

2024年4月19日

Nolan was awesome, he guided me through the setup .Not just step he went beyond what we was suppose to help me with . He analyze the ads and shown me how I can save so much money .Guys anyone running ads on FB I would definitely recommend sirje as it saves so much money and time and plus guides u like mentor. I think it is the best app on shopify .

zencartoria
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:20日
Sirge Inc.が返信しました 2024年7月16日

That's fantastic to hear about your experience with Nolan and Sirge! It's great that he went above and beyond to help you set up and optimize your ads. Saving money and time while getting mentor-like guidance is invaluable for any business. We're thrilled to be your choice on Shopify. Thanks for recommending us!

2024年5月10日

I'm just getting started and I am so happy I found Sirge! Big thank you to Nolan for all his support!

Rural Route Coffee
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:25日
Sirge Inc.が返信しました 2024年7月16日

That's wonderful to hear! Welcome aboard, and we're glad Nolan could provide you with the support you needed to get started. Here's to your success with Sirge!

2024年5月22日

We recently installed Sirge and booked a demo call with Nolan. He was accommodating and explained everything clearly. We can't believe we didn't know about this app sooner it would have been great to install it earlier! We are excited to start using Sirge and look forward to scaling up our business with its powerful tools and insights. Thank you, Sirge team, for your exceptional support!

Radheys
インド
アプリの使用期間:約24時間
Sirge Inc.が返信しました 2024年7月16日

We're excited for you to start using Sirge and leverage its powerful tools and insights to scale up your business. Thank you for your kind words and for choosing Sirge!