Google, Facebook & Insta Ads , 3,461件のレビュー

総合評価
4.6
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の82%は5つ星です
  • 評価の11%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の3%は1つ星です
2019年6月1日

this is dope i really enjoyed using the app, it was easy and very helpful.

Dream Addikts Gear
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2018年2月15日

I just download it today .So far I like the ease of this app. I will update my review to give a more later.

Dacolria Shopping Boutique
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2019年7月2日

I really hope that this app works, as its intended use is great! Will provide an update after I've used for a few weeks.

High-endDecor
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2019年6月26日

Rating this 5 stars due to the amount of time & energy developers have put into this. 10 stars to the person to petition for such a thing!

SAVEPACE LLC
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2018年5月27日

easy to instal. user freindly. looking forward to great resualts.

Zaaa Ping Online
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2019年7月14日

This app is very easy to use and is actually getting the job it was created for done, I will recommed it ant time.

yvones
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2018年5月15日

great app perfect for anyone dropshipping!

Hiddengear
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2019年7月23日

I used this app, it do the job, I recommend this app to get free and paid traffic. thank you very much

Gaby.shop
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2018年7月30日

Just got the Sixads app. Super excited to see what it will do for my business!!

Beckbargain
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2018年8月21日

cool app, really helps the community cooperate

Yousaf Express
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上