レビュー (196)

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の92%は5つ星です
  • 評価の6%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2023年12月25日

Hi !
thanks for great tool, but some parts are in wrong language , seems bit weird :)
Will test soon as this review came way too early to get great feedback !

2FAST OÜ
エストニア
アプリの使用期間:14分
TaskHuskyが返信しました 2023年12月27日

Thank you for your feedback. We'd love to know more about your issue. We've already reached out via chat to get additional details so we can resolve your issue. If you didn't receive it please feel free to email help@cleansizecharts.com. - Zach

2021年3月11日

I used this app to create a few sizing charts relevant to my clothing range. I just wish that this was part of the original Boost template, however at least it's an app easy to add on, without having a Shopify Plus account!

VFAB Asia
南アフリカ
アプリの使用期間:約3年
2020年11月22日

it would be just great if working with chrome. Unfortunately I can't manage it from my favorite browser that is little annoying.
Please fix the chrome bug issue.
P

prayforusclothing
イタリア
アプリの使用期間:約2年
2022年3月5日

It's easy to use. But I don't know why some products do not be set a size chart and the default size chart still appears.

marshmallow
中国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
TaskHuskyが返信しました 2022年3月5日

Thank you for your review. This has been fixed now. :)

2021年5月10日

Works well, looks great, very user friendly. Definitely one of the better sizing chart apps that I've installed.

NEO HYPHEN
南アフリカ
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
2021年2月25日

This is a great app. I would give it 5 stars if it had a landing page with all sizes. A lot of shoppers check for a Sizing page.

Shirtwascash
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
2021年5月14日

Great, thoroughly enjoying the experience thus far! Easy to use and customize. Very pleased with this app!

Lazulle Shoppe
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
2021年8月28日

Really nice app, very intuitive. However the only criticism I would give is 'table help' link isn't working.

Stag & Monocle
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
TaskHuskyが返信しました 2021年8月31日

Thank you for brining the issue with the links to our attention! That's all fixed now :)

2023年2月7日

Why i cannot install back your plugin after i uninstalled it by mistake? Why i cannot install back your plugin after i uninstalled it by mistake?

FASHIONMIKA
中国
アプリの使用期間:30日
TaskHuskyが返信しました 2023年2月7日

I'm sorry to hear you are having issues. Please email us at help@cleansizecharts.com and we will get you all setup.

2023年4月19日

Easy to use! I love how it gives you analysis of how many clicks and impressions the charts are receiving per product as well.

FRST JOHN
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:19日
TaskHuskyが返信しました 2023年4月19日

Thank you for your review. We appreciate it.