Recensies (197)

Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 92% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 6% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 1 sterren
29 januari 2024

So easy and fit perfectly into our product page! I definitely recommend this app to anyone trying to put up their own size charts!

Awful Cloth
Verenigde Staten
7 dagen gebruiken de app
TaskHusky heeft geantwoord 30 januari 2024

Thank you for your review. We are so happy you found it easy to use. - Zach

18 februari 2024

very nice app, easy to use and extremely helpful.

AnyHoody
België
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
TaskHusky heeft geantwoord 19 februari 2024

Thank you for the review of our size chart app. We are so happy you found it easy to use. - Zach

2 maart 2024

Help me a lot

Wolfmonster store
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
TaskHusky heeft geantwoord 3 maart 2024

Thank you for your. review. I'm glad Clean Size Charts was able to help you. If we can be of any additional help with your sizing needs please don't hesitate to reach out. - Zach

10 april 2024

So far seems good.

Take Home Fitness
Canada
Ongeveer 2 uur gebruiken de app
TaskHusky heeft geantwoord 11 april 2024

Thank you for your review. We are so glad you found the app great. We look forward to making creating size charts even easier. - Zach

27 januari 2024

really good, easy to set up, and actually shows up on product pages 10/10

Artsy Tees
Verenigde Staten
3 maanden gebruiken de app
TaskHusky heeft geantwoord 29 januari 2024

Thank you for your review. We are so glad your happy with the app - Zach

30 oktober 2023

I want to give you all a big hug! I've always had the hardest time with this. You would think in this business getting something as basic as a size chart wouldn't be so hard. Your app made this a lot easier for me. Thank you!!! :)

AXIEST
Verenigde Staten
5 maanden gebruiken de app
TaskHusky heeft geantwoord 31 oktober 2023

Thank you for your review. I'm glad our solution was able to get you what you needed. - Zachary

Bewerkt 23 april 2024

Works perfect for our shoes store, including custom sizes for certain products and male / female sizes. Thank you!

Soludos
Verenigde Staten
9 maanden gebruiken de app
TaskHusky heeft geantwoord 16 november 2023

Thank you for your review. We appreciate it. - Zach

8 september 2023

Great, app - simple to use yet very powerful. Love the way the images can be loaded from URL for the thumbnail - makes life easy.

Teeone
Verenigd Koninkrijk
4 maanden gebruiken de app
TaskHusky heeft geantwoord 9 september 2023

We are glad to hear you found the app simple and powerful. We look forward to watching you grow. - Zach

19 augustus 2023

Size charts apps should be extremely simple to set up. This app and its features do just that! Highly recommended.

Badabums
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
TaskHusky heeft geantwoord 20 augustus 2023

We are so glad you found it easy to setup. We have more great things coming. Thank you for choosing us. - Zach

19 december 2023

it’s easy to use so far and what i was looking for i will get the upgraded version for the auto conversion tool

JASON DEAN ONLINE SHOP L.L.C
Verenigde Staten
7 dagen gebruiken de app
TaskHusky heeft geantwoord 20 december 2023

Jason, we appreciate your review! We're delighted to hear that you're enjoying the app. Count on us to continue supporting your journey as a Shopify merchant. - Zach