Recensies (198)

Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 92% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 6% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 1 sterren
25 december 2023

Hi !
thanks for great tool, but some parts are in wrong language , seems bit weird :)
Will test soon as this review came way too early to get great feedback !

2FAST OÜ
Estland
14 minuten gebruiken de app
TaskHusky heeft geantwoord 27 december 2023

Thank you for your feedback. We'd love to know more about your issue. We've already reached out via chat to get additional details so we can resolve your issue. If you didn't receive it please feel free to email help@cleansizecharts.com. - Zach

11 maart 2021

I used this app to create a few sizing charts relevant to my clothing range. I just wish that this was part of the original Boost template, however at least it's an app easy to add on, without having a Shopify Plus account!

VFAB Asia
Zuid-Afrika
Ongeveer 3 jaar gebruiken de app
22 november 2020

it would be just great if working with chrome. Unfortunately I can't manage it from my favorite browser that is little annoying.
Please fix the chrome bug issue.
P

prayforusclothing
Italië
Ongeveer 2 jaar gebruiken de app
5 maart 2022

It's easy to use. But I don't know why some products do not be set a size chart and the default size chart still appears.

marshmallow
China
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
TaskHusky heeft geantwoord 5 maart 2022

Thank you for your review. This has been fixed now. :)

10 mei 2021

Works well, looks great, very user friendly. Definitely one of the better sizing chart apps that I've installed.

NEO HYPHEN
Zuid-Afrika
8 maanden gebruiken de app
25 februari 2021

This is a great app. I would give it 5 stars if it had a landing page with all sizes. A lot of shoppers check for a Sizing page.

Shirtwascash
Verenigde Staten
5 maanden gebruiken de app
14 mei 2021

Great, thoroughly enjoying the experience thus far! Easy to use and customize. Very pleased with this app!

Lazulle Shoppe
Verenigde Staten
4 maanden gebruiken de app
28 augustus 2021

Really nice app, very intuitive. However the only criticism I would give is 'table help' link isn't working.

Stag & Monocle
Verenigd Koninkrijk
3 maanden gebruiken de app
TaskHusky heeft geantwoord 31 augustus 2021

Thank you for brining the issue with the links to our attention! That's all fixed now :)

7 februari 2023

Why i cannot install back your plugin after i uninstalled it by mistake? Why i cannot install back your plugin after i uninstalled it by mistake?

FASHIONMIKA
China
30 dagen gebruiken de app
TaskHusky heeft geantwoord 7 februari 2023

I'm sorry to hear you are having issues. Please email us at help@cleansizecharts.com and we will get you all setup.

19 april 2023

Easy to use! I love how it gives you analysis of how many clicks and impressions the charts are receiving per product as well.

FRST JOHN
Verenigde Staten
19 dagen gebruiken de app
TaskHusky heeft geantwoord 19 april 2023

Thank you for your review. We appreciate it.