评论 (198)

整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 92% 的评分是 5 星
  • 6% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 1% 的评分是 1 星
2024年5月31日

Very intuitive - for us as the merchant, and for our customers. What also truly makes it outstanding is the assistance of the Clean Size Charts team.
We had some smaller hiccups setting it up, but they were able to solve it and advise us super fast - and were so nice!
A+ - thank you!

SNURK
荷兰
3个月 人在使用应用
TaskHusky已回复 2024年6月1日

Thank you for your review and choosing Clean Size Charts for your sizing solution. We look forward to rolling out even more value to you. - Zach

2024年7月19日

I tried a few size chart apps before settling with Clean Size, it’s easy to use and configure, also has great features to make the size chart look good. Integration work best when I added the custom liquid on my store, this process was easy as the code was supplied, you just had to copy and paste.

ShineSister
澳大利亚
8天 人在使用应用
TaskHusky已回复 2024年7月20日

Thank you for your review. We are so glad it was easy to setup. - Zach

2024年5月9日

We use this app to show our users all the shipping options for each variant and it works great. They even helped me place the link to the table exactly where I wanted it, above the add to cart button and they customized the button to match my branding.

Leland Mills
美国
17天 人在使用应用
TaskHusky已回复 2024年5月10日

Thank you for leaving a review. We appreciate you choosing us. - Zach

2024年3月28日

Clean Size Charts does exactly what we needed it do. The charts are easy to navigate and design. There are many ways to assign charts to products which is helpful. The support is responsive and helped in a timely fashioned.

Danali
加拿大
8天 人在使用应用
TaskHusky已回复 2024年3月29日

Thank you for your review. I'm so glad you found it was easy to use. We look forward to adding even more to your size chart experience soon. - Zach

2024年3月27日

Super easy to use, cheap monthly plan, great sorting

Artisan Apparel
美国
大约2个月 人在使用应用
TaskHusky已回复 2024年3月28日

Thank you for your review. Happy to hear the app made creating your size chart easy. - Zach

2024年3月7日

Great experience, it works perfectly, boosted my sales after using it, the support is awesome as well! I recommend a lot.

Mr.Maximus
巴西
4个月 人在使用应用
TaskHusky已回复 2024年3月8日

Thank you for your review. Size Charts are a great way to boost sales. We are glad to hear you benefited from them. - Zach

2024年4月19日

Easy to use and customize.

Benchmade Knife Co.
美国
29天 人在使用应用
TaskHusky已回复 2024年4月21日

Thank you for reviewing Clean Size Charts. We look to continue to make it more easy to use and customizable. - Zach

2024年3月27日

It is working really nice so far

TheModest
美国
1天 人在使用应用
TaskHusky已回复 2024年3月28日

Thank you for your review. We are glad our size chart app is working nicely for you. We look forward to adding more to help you grow. - Zach

2024年3月4日

So far so good honestly.
Enjoying the app and customer service is good.

Vlixen Apparel
美国
2个月 人在使用应用
TaskHusky已回复 2024年3月5日

Thank you for your review. Happy to hear our size chart solution is going good for you along with our customer service. - Zach

2024年3月15日

I wish there were more free tables, but overall I love it ! Exactly what i was looking for .

kalmayoga
智利
大约1小时 人在使用应用
TaskHusky已回复 2024年3月16日

Thank you for your review. We are happy you love our size chart app. - Zach