Recensies (59)

Algemene beoordeling
3,7
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 73% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 7% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 15% recensies zijn 1 sterren
20 mei 2024

We have been using this app for several months now - it's really helpful and good options to customise to how you need things set up for your specific store. We have just had a particular need that the app did not provide but they said they could add an extra feature for us. It was done in the timescales they promised. All working as it should. Great support, thank you!

Dekor London
Verenigd Koninkrijk
3 maanden gebruiken de app
WebShopAssist heeft geantwoord 21 mei 2024

Thank you!

1 april 2024

Excellent app, easy to use. We received a very quick and efficient response when we contacted customer service.

JR Shoes
Ierland
Meer dan 3 jaar gebruiken de app
WebShopAssist heeft geantwoord 3 april 2024

Thank you for your review

28 februari 2024

this app is great for skus. it absolutely sucks for barcode generation and is not intuitive at all.

The Deluxe Pup
Verenigde Staten
5 maanden gebruiken de app
WebShopAssist heeft geantwoord 1 maart 2024

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We genuinely value all input as it helps us improve our app for all users.

We're sorry to hear that you've encountered difficulties with barcode generation. Our aim is to ensure a seamless experience for all aspects of our app, including barcode generation, which functions similarly to SKU generation.

We have a detailed video tutorial demonstrating the barcode generation process, which may provide additional clarity. You can find the tutorial here: https://youtu.be/-w9lWdsgk-E

If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team at [support@webshopassist.com].

3 februari 2024

A great app, with informative staff who work with you to get the most out of it. Customer service is undoubtedly their top priority, which goes a long way. Highly recommend.

Mile High Vinyl
Canada
10 dagen gebruiken de app
WebShopAssist heeft geantwoord 5 februari 2024

Thank you for your review!

20 februari 2024

not user friendly.

Tootsie's Tanning & Boutique
Verenigde Staten
3 maanden gebruiken de app
WebShopAssist heeft geantwoord 23 februari 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We're sorry to hear that you found our app not user-friendly. We strive to make our app as intuitive and user-friendly as possible, so it's disappointing to hear that we missed the mark for you.

We'd love to better understand your experience and address any specific issues you encountered. Please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team at. We're here to help and are committed to improving our app based on user feedback.

7 december 2023

Bogdan was really helpful in helping us set up a custom template to generate our SKUs. This app does exactly what we need. Highly recommend.

Will - Stories Flooring

Stories Flooring
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Ongeveer 2 jaar gebruiken de app
WebShopAssist heeft geantwoord 8 december 2023

Thank you for your review!

24 december 2023

This is a great app! It solved all our SKU & barcode generation extremely fast and easy. We were able to use it to customize for the printing labels formats we needed. It is very intuitive to use and has a lot of customization that assures compatibility with any type of printer and paper format. Also, the documentation is detailed and very clear.
Very good and professional customer support, with fast reaction, reliable for long term usage. Highly recommended!

eAzur Ro
Roemenië
28 dagen gebruiken de app
WebShopAssist heeft geantwoord 26 december 2023

Thank you very much for your review!

Bewerkt 26 januari 2024

Hallo! Könnte der Support endlich mal antworten!

UPDATE: Support hat uns endlich erreicht. Nun muss es nur mehr klappen, dann sind wir wieder vollauf zufrieden. Danke.

Update 26.1.23:
Support hat nun alles geklärt und die Artikelnummern sind wieder da. Alles schnell und toll geklappt. Vielen Dank!

der gute Heinrich
Oostenrijk
Ongeveer 3 jaar gebruiken de app
WebShopAssist heeft geantwoord 26 januari 2024

Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung

7 december 2023

It's such a great app! Simple to use and does exactly what I need it to do without any unnecessary hassle. 100% recommended! Customer service is top notch and always willing to help out.

Metallic Art
Verenigde Staten
6 maanden gebruiken de app
WebShopAssist heeft geantwoord 8 december 2023

Thank you very much for your review!

14 december 2023

Ok, so I bought an advanced monthly plan and custom codes which was one time payment. Tried it out and was working. The next day I try to do custom codes, it shows that it's a completely different plan and I don't have access to it. Did you change the plan? This is absurd. I either want a full refund or access that I paid for initially.

Laumė linen
Litouwen
10 dagen gebruiken de app
WebShopAssist heeft geantwoord 21 december 2023

Thank you for reaching out to us, and we appreciate your feedback. We're sorry to hear about the confusion regarding your subscription and custom codes.
After reviewing your account, it appears that the initial purchase you made did not include access to custom codes. We want to ensure that you have accurate information and a clear understanding of your plan.
If you have any specific concerns or questions about your subscription, please contact our support team. We'd be happy to assist.