Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 98 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
12 janvier 2024

Alessandro and Sanjay have be extremely helpful and were prompt to help me solve all my questions and issues. Both we very friendly, professional and were patient as they helped me navigate a platform I'm not very familiar with. I can't praise their customer support and technical knowledge enough.

They also helped me better understand Sky Pilot and I have found it to be a tremendous resource for our type of shop model.

The Content Store
États-Unis
Environ 7 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Corknine Development a répondu 15 janvier 2024

Hello,

Wow! It's fantastic to hear such positive feedback about Alessandro, Sanjay, and their technical expertise. We are delighted that they could offer you the assistance you needed while navigating our platform. Their friendliness, professionalism, and patience are certainly qualities we proudly uphold at Shop Circle.

Also, we're thrilled to know that you find Sky Pilot to be a great resource for your shop model. Satisfaction like yours motivates us to ensure we continue providing top-notch support and effective solutions. Thank you for sharing your experience, it's a testament to the efforts we put into customer satisfaction.

Should you have any further queries or require assistance, please do not hesitate to let us know. Your feedback and success are important to us.

From the team at Shop Circle, thank you once again!

4 janvier 2024

Great app l for delivering my digital products. Easy to use and has great tools and options to make the product deliver when clients have paid. I recommend. Support is quick, friendly and efficient.

Un Lieu de Lumière - cours à distance en ligne de soins énergétiques
France
Plus de 7 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Corknine Development a répondu 5 janvier 2024

Hello,

It's wonderful to hear that you're having such a great experience with Sky Pilot - Digital Downloads. We're particularly pleased to hear that our app's ease of use and the tools we provide have proved beneficial in delivering your digital products efficiently.

Thank you for taking a moment to recommend us, and for highlighting our support team's quick and efficient assistance. Our team strives to offer prompt, friendly support and it's great to know we hit the mark for you.

Your feedback is key to our continued effort to improve and deliver top-quality service. We appreciate your support and positivity.

Best regards,

The Shop Circle Team

11 janvier 2024

Excellent app with impeccable customer support. I noticed a glitch due to a post-purchase upsell and the support team was absolutely amazing in getting it fixed super promptly and staying in communication with me about it the entire time. If you need a download manager, I can't recommend SkyPilot enough!

TheWitchesCircle
Chypre
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
Corknine Development a répondu 15 janvier 2024

Hi there,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this fantastic review! We are thrilled to hear that you're pleased with the Sky Pilot app and the level of customer support we provide.

Your positive words about our customer support team truly highlight the dedication and commitment they bring in ensuring our customers are satisfied. We are incredibly glad to know that you've had a great experience with us, and we really appreciate your high recommendation of SkyPilot.

We value such feedback and it helps us greatly to continue enhancing our services and app features. If you ever need any further assistance, please don't hesitate to connect with our support team. We're always here to help.

Best wishes,
The Shop Circle Team

31 janvier 2024

With Sky Pilot we found a Plug-In that has all the Things we were looking for. Pricing, free order, automatic order by product, massemail for updated products, very nice user interface und the customer support was perfekt. We've been using it for 3 Months now and we had no problems at all

Bara Studio
Allemagne
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Corknine Development a répondu 2 février 2024

Hello,

Thank you for your glowing review! We are thrilled to hear Sky Pilot has all the features you were looking for. Your feedback about our pricing, product order automation, mass email for product updates, and user interface truly encourages us.

It's fantastic to know our customer support has been perfect in your experience. Our team works tirelessly to ensure our users can navigate our app with ease and have their issues addressed promptly.

We are incredibly grateful for your feedback and the fact you've had no issues in the past three months. That's exactly what we aim for! Still, remember we are always here to support you in case anything crops up.

Your feedback matters to us. It helps us continue improving our services.

Thank you once again,
The Shop Circle Team

18 décembre 2023

I've had this app installed for over 2 years now. has never been an issue.
Easy to upload files and also attach them to existing products to bundle.
Support is very quick and helpful when I forget how to do certain things in the app lol.
Overall great experience.

RockHard Nation
États-Unis
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Corknine Development a répondu 22 décembre 2023

Hello,

We're thrilled to hear that you've been using Sky Pilot - Digital Downloads for over two years and have found it easy to use and versatile with bundling capabilities. It brightens our day to learn about your positive experiences with our support team, as we strive to provide quick and actionable assistance whenever you need it. We truly appreciate the laughter you've shared, moments of forgetfulness happen to all of us!

Your feedback not only warms our hearts, but it also helps us identify the things we're doing right. We're so thankful for your 5-star rating, and your acknowledgement means the world to us. Looking forward to continuously cater to your needs and make your experience even more wonderful.

Warm regards,

The Shop Circle Team

8 janvier 2024

Customer service is impeccable! Highly recommend- they really go beyond to help your specific need, even if it's an automation etc. that the app doesn't provide yet, they help you manually from their end.

Smutfluencer
Norvège
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Corknine Development a répondu 9 janvier 2024

Thank you so much for your positive review! We're thrilled to hear that our customer service team was able to go above and beyond to assist with your specific needs, even in the context of automation. Customer satisfaction is a priority for us, so it's fantastic to learn that this was reflected in your experience.

Please know that we're always here to help and are constantly working on upgrading our app to better cater to our customers' needs. Your high recommendation truly matters to us.

Thanks again for taking the time to leave us a review, and for supporting Sky Pilot

Best wishes,
The Shop Circle Team

12 janvier 2024

The customer service has been hands some one of the best. They get back to you in a timely fashion and are very responsive. I would recommend this app to anyone needing to send digital items.

The Corporate Girl Planner
États-Unis
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Corknine Development a répondu 15 janvier 2024

Hello,

We're thrilled to hear that you're happy with our customer service at Shop Circle! Our team takes pride in being responsive and timely, so your feedback is very encouraging. We're equally pleased that you've found our app, Sky Pilot ‑ Digital Downloads, beneficial for your needs and that you're confidently recommending it to others.

Thank you so much for the 5-star rating and the fantastic review. Your opinion matters to us as we strive to deliver the best experience to our users.

Kindly don't hesitate to reach back if you ever need further assistance or have any more suggestions. Your feedback drives our commitment to continuous improvement.

Best Regards,
The Shop Circle Team

2 janvier 2024

This app has been a big help for selling my eBooks with ease. The platform is easy to navigate and the team is responsive, quick, and helpful! Thank you Sky Pilot for taking away some of the headache that comes with running a business!

Habla con Hannah
États-Unis
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Corknine Development a répondu 4 janvier 2024

Hello, we're thrilled to know that our Sky Pilot - Digital Downloads app has been pivotal in easing your eBook selling process.
Your kind words about our easy-to-use platform and our responsive team have truly made our day. It's awesome to hear that we've been able to alleviate some of the business-related stresses.
Remember, we're here for you whenever you need assistance. Your feedback plays a crucial role in helping us make your experience better each time you use our app.
Thank you once more for your support and 5-star review!

Best regards,
The Shop Circle Team

7 décembre 2023

I have been using this app for a few years without any problem whats over, so I am really happy. When ever I have a question the support is rapid and awesome. These guys are seriously committed to what they do.

Jazzduetshop
États-Unis
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Corknine Development a répondu 11 décembre 2023

Hi there,

We're absolutely thrilled to hear that you have been having a fantastic experience with our Sky Pilot app! We really appreciate you sharing your experience over the years, and we're glad to hear that our support team has been able to assist you promptly whenever you've had queries.

Your satisfaction is our top priority and your kind words really testify to the dedication of our team. We'll continue to strive in providing high-quality service and a seamless experience.

Feedback like yours helps us stay motivated and committed to what we do. Once again, thank you very much for the 5-star review.

Regards,
The Shop Circle Team

31 janvier 2024

Fantastic experience working with not just their app but the team at Sky Pilot. Easy to use app with great features and when I had a question and an issue several members of the team stepped in to make sure it was addressed promptly. Highly recommend their app!

Amy Udani's Shop
États-Unis
13 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Corknine Development a répondu 2 février 2024

Thank you so much for your terrific review!

We are thrilled to hear that your experience with the Sky Pilot app and our team has been fantastic. It’s great to know that you found our app easy to use with its beneficial features and were satisfied with our team's prompt response to your question and issue. Your recommendation highly motivates us to continue providing the best service we can.

If you ever need further assistance, please know that our support team is always available. Your feedback plays a crucial role in helping us maintain the quality of our service.

Best regards,
The Shop Circle Team