総合評価
5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の98%は5つ星です
  • 評価の1%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2024年1月12日

Alessandro and Sanjay have be extremely helpful and were prompt to help me solve all my questions and issues. Both we very friendly, professional and were patient as they helped me navigate a platform I'm not very familiar with. I can't praise their customer support and technical knowledge enough.

They also helped me better understand Sky Pilot and I have found it to be a tremendous resource for our type of shop model.

The Content Store
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約7年
Corknine Developmentが返信しました 2024年1月15日

Hello,

Wow! It's fantastic to hear such positive feedback about Alessandro, Sanjay, and their technical expertise. We are delighted that they could offer you the assistance you needed while navigating our platform. Their friendliness, professionalism, and patience are certainly qualities we proudly uphold at Shop Circle.

Also, we're thrilled to know that you find Sky Pilot to be a great resource for your shop model. Satisfaction like yours motivates us to ensure we continue providing top-notch support and effective solutions. Thank you for sharing your experience, it's a testament to the efforts we put into customer satisfaction.

Should you have any further queries or require assistance, please do not hesitate to let us know. Your feedback and success are important to us.

From the team at Shop Circle, thank you once again!

2024年1月4日

Great app l for delivering my digital products. Easy to use and has great tools and options to make the product deliver when clients have paid. I recommend. Support is quick, friendly and efficient.

Un Lieu de Lumière - cours à distance en ligne de soins énergétiques
フランス
アプリの使用期間:7年以上
Corknine Developmentが返信しました 2024年1月5日

Hello,

It's wonderful to hear that you're having such a great experience with Sky Pilot - Digital Downloads. We're particularly pleased to hear that our app's ease of use and the tools we provide have proved beneficial in delivering your digital products efficiently.

Thank you for taking a moment to recommend us, and for highlighting our support team's quick and efficient assistance. Our team strives to offer prompt, friendly support and it's great to know we hit the mark for you.

Your feedback is key to our continued effort to improve and deliver top-quality service. We appreciate your support and positivity.

Best regards,

The Shop Circle Team

2023年12月18日

I've had this app installed for over 2 years now. has never been an issue.
Easy to upload files and also attach them to existing products to bundle.
Support is very quick and helpful when I forget how to do certain things in the app lol.
Overall great experience.

RockHard Nation
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
Corknine Developmentが返信しました 2023年12月22日

Hello,

We're thrilled to hear that you've been using Sky Pilot - Digital Downloads for over two years and have found it easy to use and versatile with bundling capabilities. It brightens our day to learn about your positive experiences with our support team, as we strive to provide quick and actionable assistance whenever you need it. We truly appreciate the laughter you've shared, moments of forgetfulness happen to all of us!

Your feedback not only warms our hearts, but it also helps us identify the things we're doing right. We're so thankful for your 5-star rating, and your acknowledgement means the world to us. Looking forward to continuously cater to your needs and make your experience even more wonderful.

Warm regards,

The Shop Circle Team

2023年11月15日

Been using this app for a while now to deliver digital products to customer accounts and it works well for that. I wanted to use SkyPilot with another app but was getting hung up on some technical details so I reached out to support, who put me in contact with the manager, Alessandro. He reached out to the developer of the other app, explained the issue we were having with getting the apps to work together, and looped me in so all three of us could communicate easily. Alessandro exceeded expectations and was very knowledgeable, professional and friendly!

USA
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約4年
Corknine Developmentが返信しました 2023年11月17日

Hello,
We're thrilled to know that Sky Pilot has been effective in delivering digital products for you. It's great to know that our app is making a real difference to your experience!

Your feedback about Alessandro is greatly appreciated. We believe that good customer support should be fast, friendly, and above all, solve your problems. We're glad to hear our team was able to assist you in integrating our app with another one, and that our support was knowledgeable, professional, and friendly.

Thank you once again for taking the time to share your positive experience with us. Your feedback is important for us to continue to improve and provide the best service to our users.

Best regards,
The Shop Circle Team

2023年12月7日

I have been using this app for a few years without any problem whats over, so I am really happy. When ever I have a question the support is rapid and awesome. These guys are seriously committed to what they do.

Jazzduetshop
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4年以上
Corknine Developmentが返信しました 2023年12月11日

Hi there,

We're absolutely thrilled to hear that you have been having a fantastic experience with our Sky Pilot app! We really appreciate you sharing your experience over the years, and we're glad to hear that our support team has been able to assist you promptly whenever you've had queries.

Your satisfaction is our top priority and your kind words really testify to the dedication of our team. We'll continue to strive in providing high-quality service and a seamless experience.

Feedback like yours helps us stay motivated and committed to what we do. Once again, thank you very much for the 5-star review.

Regards,
The Shop Circle Team

2024年1月11日

Excellent app with impeccable customer support. I noticed a glitch due to a post-purchase upsell and the support team was absolutely amazing in getting it fixed super promptly and staying in communication with me about it the entire time. If you need a download manager, I can't recommend SkyPilot enough!

TheWitchesCircle
キプロス
アプリの使用期間:約1年
Corknine Developmentが返信しました 2024年1月15日

Hi there,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this fantastic review! We are thrilled to hear that you're pleased with the Sky Pilot app and the level of customer support we provide.

Your positive words about our customer support team truly highlight the dedication and commitment they bring in ensuring our customers are satisfied. We are incredibly glad to know that you've had a great experience with us, and we really appreciate your high recommendation of SkyPilot.

We value such feedback and it helps us greatly to continue enhancing our services and app features. If you ever need any further assistance, please don't hesitate to connect with our support team. We're always here to help.

Best wishes,
The Shop Circle Team

2023年11月28日

I have used this app for four years and love it. It was easy to set up, and I've never had any issues. My customers found it easy to navigate, too. I highly recommend it to anyone looking to sell digital products. The integration with Vimeo was also beneficial.

Cassie Uhl
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4年弱
Corknine Developmentが返信しました 2023年11月30日

Hi there!
We're really thrilled to hear that you've enjoyed using Sky Pilot for the past four years, especially its ease of use and customer-friendly interface. It's doubly motivating to know that our Vimeo integration has been beneficial for you.

Your positive feedback and recommendation to others mean a lot to us. Thank you.

Remember, we are always here to assist you and make your experience even better. Your feedback is what helps us evolve and grow.

Best Regards,
The Shop Circle Team

2023年11月9日

I don't know what I would do without Skypilot. It is by far the simplest way to deliver digital products to my buyers. I also love that they email me warnings about buyers who have accessed the file more than a certain amount of times, so I can investigate further. It also takes me seconds to attach products to my listings, making the process of listing new things a breeze! Great customer service as well...they respond to questions in minutes! Highly recommend!

Proud to be Primary
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:4年弱
Corknine Developmentが返信しました 2023年11月13日

We're thrilled to hear how much you're loving Sky Pilot! It's fantastic to know that our app is making the process of listing and delivering digital products easier for you. We designed our features with businesses like yours in mind.

Thank you again for sharing your experience and for your recommendation. Your feedback helps us continue improving our service.

All the best,
Customer Success Team

2024年1月8日

Customer service is impeccable! Highly recommend- they really go beyond to help your specific need, even if it's an automation etc. that the app doesn't provide yet, they help you manually from their end.

Smutfluencer
ノルウェー
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
Corknine Developmentが返信しました 2024年1月9日

Thank you so much for your positive review! We're thrilled to hear that our customer service team was able to go above and beyond to assist with your specific needs, even in the context of automation. Customer satisfaction is a priority for us, so it's fantastic to learn that this was reflected in your experience.

Please know that we're always here to help and are constantly working on upgrading our app to better cater to our customers' needs. Your high recommendation truly matters to us.

Thanks again for taking the time to leave us a review, and for supporting Sky Pilot

Best wishes,
The Shop Circle Team

2023年12月11日

This app has been amazing for us, we've been using it close to 2 years and we've barely had any issues (we had plenty of them with other digital download apps we used before).

The customer support is great as well, they're FAST and thoroughly helpful.

My Nerdy Teacher
ルーマニア
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
Corknine Developmentが返信しました 2023年12月13日

Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that Sky Pilot has been an amazing solution for your digital download needs for close to 2 years. It means a lot to us that you've found it reliable and effective, and your kind words about our customer support team are greatly appreciated.

It's our top priority to provide effective, efficient, and helpful service, so it's wonderful to hear that this has been your experience. Remember, if you ever need any assistance, we're just a click away. Your positive experience motivates us to continue offering the best service we can. Thank you once again for choosing Sky Pilot.

Best Regards,
The Shop Circle Team.