レビュー (315)

総合評価
5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の97%は5つ星です
  • 評価の2%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2024年4月16日

We switched from a custom app we had made a few years ago to Sky Pilot and are very happy. The transition has been painless thanks to the amazing customer service. Questions are always answered on the same day, often within minutes. Anything that was beyond our technological knowledge was done by the Sky Pilot developers themselves at no extra charge.

Truly amazing.

Reasons we switched to Sky Pilot:
needed something that would automatically update
better interface
easier access to links
cost competitive
more options

JKD Unlimited
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Corknine Developmentが返信しました 2024年4月22日

Hello! Wow, your feedback has really brightened our day. We're thrilled to hear you had such a smooth transition to Sky Pilot and that you appreciate our customer service - we always aim to respond as quickly and efficiently as possible.

We're also extremely pleased to hear that Sky Pilot has met the needs you were seeking - automatic updates, improved interface, easier access to links, competitive cost, and an overall increase in options. We made a promise of making our app user friendly and we’re glad that we've managed to fulfill that for you.

Your positive feedback inspires us to continue working hard to ensure the quality service that you - and all our valued clients - deserve. Your review just made our day even brighter!

Stay tuned for more updates. Remember, our team is always here ready to help. Thanks for choosing Sky Pilot.

Best wishes,
The Shop Circle team.

2024年5月16日

"Nitesh has been incredibly helpful and responsive throughout my experience. His attention to detail and willingness to go above and beyond made my journey with the app seamless and enjoyable. I highly appreciate his dedication and professionalism. I would definitely recommend Nitesh to anyone seeking top-notch assistance. Thank you, Nitesh, for your outstanding support!"

Alphabet For Humanity
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Corknine Developmentが返信しました 2024年5月20日

Thank you so much for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that you've had a seamless and enjoyable experience using the Sky Pilot ‑ Digital Downloads app. Your kind words about Nitesh’s dedication, professionalism, responsiveness, and attention to detail truly made our day.

We consistently strive to provide top-notch assistance and go above and beyond to ensure the satisfaction of our users. We will definitely share your praises with Nitesh, who will be so very pleased to hear this.

Your recommendation is greatly appreciated, and we want to assure you that we will continue to provide exceptional support moving forward.

Thank you again for taking the time to share your positive experience with our app and team! We deem your feedback incredibly vital and look forward to continue serving you.

Best Wishes,
The Shop Circle Team

2024年7月17日

Intuitive and easy to use tool

Proslidemaster
セルビア
アプリの使用期間:3年弱
Corknine Developmentが返信しました 2024年7月23日

Hello there,

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on our app!

We're pleased to hear that you find our tool intuitive and easy to use since we work hard to create a seamless and user-friendly experience for all of our customers!

Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if you have any more insights or suggestions to share, and if there is anything else that we can do for you!

All the best!

2024年6月2日

Reach out to Support when you need to - they’re genuinely eager to help! Love that they offer chat support right inside my browser when I’m working on my Shopify site.

RBF United
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
Corknine Developmentが返信しました 2024年6月6日

Hey there,

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that our chat support has been helpful for you, and rest assured; our team is always here to assist you whenever you need it!

In case you need help with anything else, do not hesitate to reach out at any point!

All the best!

2024年6月3日

Hi from Switzerland! Sky Pilot… I Love it! Works well for me with the free plan and provides an excellent customer service! Should I need to upgrade the plan i the future I’ll definitely do that.

Drizzm
スイス
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
Corknine Developmentが返信しました 2024年6月6日

Hey there!

We appreciate your wonderful review! It brings us joy knowing that you found our support helpful and convenient, and your feedback emphasizes the value our support system brings to our users!

In case you need anything else in the future, do not hesitate to reach out!

Cheers!

2024年7月11日

Great app, customer service super helpful. Easy to use.

Craftapalooza Designs
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Corknine Developmentが返信しました 2024年7月15日

Hello,

Thank you for your fantastic 5-star review! We're glad to hear that you're finding our app easy to use and that our customer service team has been able to assist you!

Your feedback means a lot to us as we strive to provide the best service possible!

Please don't hesitate to reach out for any support you may need in the future. We're here for you!

Cheers!

2024年6月24日

I just started using the app, and Nitesh has been extremely helpful and prompt to support any questions I have asked. Testing out the app, and the test order and email fulfilment worked really well. Happy with the app and the service, so far.

Financial Content Hub
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:6日
Corknine Developmentが返信しました 2024年7月3日

Hi there,

We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our customer service!

We always strive to provide detailed responses in a timely manner to support our valued customers like you, so it's heartening to see that our efforts made a positive impact on your experience with our app!

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating, thank you, and if there is anything else that we can do for you, please let us know!

All the best!

2024年4月30日

Easy to integrate and upgrade from the basic digital download app. Includes good QoL features such as order history and customer download links.

Good customer service, has helped me iron out small graphical issues quickly.

Thunderhead Studio
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:17日
Corknine Developmentが返信しました 2024年5月3日

Hi there,

We're extremely delighted to hear such positive feedback about Sky Pilot - Digital Downloads. We sincerely appreciate your acknowledgment of how easy our app is to integrate, upgrade and its quality of life features like order history and customer download links.

Also, knowing that our customer service team was able to assist you quickly with graphical issues brings a smile to our faces. It's the kind of experience we endeavor to provide every day.

We'd love to keep providing great service to awesome customers like you, and we appreciate the time you took to share this fantastic feedback. Remember, your feedback guides us, it helps us understand what we're doing right and make your experience even better.

Kind regards,

The Shop Circle team

2024年5月16日

Very useful app that allowed me to fix a problem I was having with Shopify.
God bless Nitesh and the help he gave, I was seriously struggling to figure out what's what, and with his help as well as my son's, they figured out exactly what to do and solved a pretty big problem I was having right before the day of my page's big promotion!

Arezou Gouya
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:3日
Corknine Developmentが返信しました 2024年5月20日

Hello,

We're thrilled to know that Sky Pilot - Digital Downloads could be of great help to you! It's always our goal to optimize your experience with Shopify and solve issues efficiently. It sounds like Nitesh and your son were able to do just that.

We'll definitely forward your lovely words to Nitesh. He'll be delighted to hear how much you appreciated his assistance. We're especially pleased to know that they were able to solve your problem in time for your page's big promotion.

Thank you for taking the time to shar your experience with us. Your feedback keeps us motivated to deliver the best service possible. Enjoy using Sky Pilot - Digital Downloads and all the best for your big promotion!

Best regards,
The Shop Circle Team

2024年5月6日

Awesome support, answer very quickly and thoroughly. Lots of easy integrations to get set up with a download button.

Where Are Those Morgans
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:26日
Corknine Developmentが返信しました 2024年5月13日

Hi there!

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We're thrilled that you found our support to be awesome and responsive. Your positive words about our quick response times and easy integrations make all our efforts worthwhile!

Should you need anything else, do not hesitate to reach out at any point!

Thank you!