Avaliações (304)

Avaliação geral
5
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 97% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
16 de abril de 2024

We switched from a custom app we had made a few years ago to Sky Pilot and are very happy. The transition has been painless thanks to the amazing customer service. Questions are always answered on the same day, often within minutes. Anything that was beyond our technological knowledge was done by the Sky Pilot developers themselves at no extra charge.

Truly amazing.

Reasons we switched to Sky Pilot:
needed something that would automatically update
better interface
easier access to links
cost competitive
more options

JKD Unlimited
Estados Unidos
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Corknine Development 22 de abril de 2024

Hello! Wow, your feedback has really brightened our day. We're thrilled to hear you had such a smooth transition to Sky Pilot and that you appreciate our customer service - we always aim to respond as quickly and efficiently as possible.

We're also extremely pleased to hear that Sky Pilot has met the needs you were seeking - automatic updates, improved interface, easier access to links, competitive cost, and an overall increase in options. We made a promise of making our app user friendly and we’re glad that we've managed to fulfill that for you.

Your positive feedback inspires us to continue working hard to ensure the quality service that you - and all our valued clients - deserve. Your review just made our day even brighter!

Stay tuned for more updates. Remember, our team is always here ready to help. Thanks for choosing Sky Pilot.

Best wishes,
The Shop Circle team.

2 de março de 2024

I used Skypilot for over 8 years. They are amazing to work with. I never had one single issue with a digital product going through. Every purchase was seamless. Every client easily got their product. I highly recomend Sky Pilot for transferring any digital product. Easy and great price!

Amanda Love
Estados Unidos
Almost 8 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Corknine Development 13 de março de 2024

Hi,

Thank you so much for your wonderful review; we are thrilled to hear about your positive experience using Sky Pilot for over 8 years!

Your satisfaction with our service and the seamlessness of every purchase really makes our day!

Remember, your feedback plays a significant role in our ongoing effort to offer the best service possible!

Thanks again,
The Shop Circle Team

16 de maio de 2024

"Nitesh has been incredibly helpful and responsive throughout my experience. His attention to detail and willingness to go above and beyond made my journey with the app seamless and enjoyable. I highly appreciate his dedication and professionalism. I would definitely recommend Nitesh to anyone seeking top-notch assistance. Thank you, Nitesh, for your outstanding support!"

Alphabet For Humanity
Austrália
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Corknine Development 20 de maio de 2024

Thank you so much for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that you've had a seamless and enjoyable experience using the Sky Pilot ‑ Digital Downloads app. Your kind words about Nitesh’s dedication, professionalism, responsiveness, and attention to detail truly made our day.

We consistently strive to provide top-notch assistance and go above and beyond to ensure the satisfaction of our users. We will definitely share your praises with Nitesh, who will be so very pleased to hear this.

Your recommendation is greatly appreciated, and we want to assure you that we will continue to provide exceptional support moving forward.

Thank you again for taking the time to share your positive experience with our app and team! We deem your feedback incredibly vital and look forward to continue serving you.

Best Wishes,
The Shop Circle Team

2 de junho de 2024

Reach out to Support when you need to - they’re genuinely eager to help! Love that they offer chat support right inside my browser when I’m working on my Shopify site.

RBF United
Estados Unidos
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Corknine Development 6 de junho de 2024

Hey there,

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that our chat support has been helpful for you, and rest assured; our team is always here to assist you whenever you need it!

In case you need help with anything else, do not hesitate to reach out at any point!

All the best!

3 de junho de 2024

Hi from Switzerland! Sky Pilot… I Love it! Works well for me with the free plan and provides an excellent customer service! Should I need to upgrade the plan i the future I’ll definitely do that.

Drizzm
Suíça
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Corknine Development 6 de junho de 2024

Hey there!

We appreciate your wonderful review! It brings us joy knowing that you found our support helpful and convenient, and your feedback emphasizes the value our support system brings to our users!

In case you need anything else in the future, do not hesitate to reach out!

Cheers!

27 de março de 2024

Very happy with Sky Pilot. We've been using Sky Pilot for several years now. They are reliable and affordable. We've also been very impressed with their customer service.

Little Lizard King
Estados Unidos
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Corknine Development 28 de março de 2024

Hello,

We're thrilled to hear that you're happy with Sky Pilot! Your ongoing trust in our service over the past few years is incredibly appreciated. Your positive comments about reliability, affordability, and particularly our customer service, give our team a great boost.

We aim at providing the best services to our valued users, and it’s always amazing to know we’re hitting that mark.

Thank you for taking the time to shower us with such a glowing review. It means a lot to us. And remember, your feedback contributes significantly to our continuing mission of improving our service.

Best wishes,
The Shop Circle Team.

30 de abril de 2024

Easy to integrate and upgrade from the basic digital download app. Includes good QoL features such as order history and customer download links.

Good customer service, has helped me iron out small graphical issues quickly.

Thunderhead Studio
Estados Unidos
17 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Corknine Development 3 de maio de 2024

Hi there,

We're extremely delighted to hear such positive feedback about Sky Pilot - Digital Downloads. We sincerely appreciate your acknowledgment of how easy our app is to integrate, upgrade and its quality of life features like order history and customer download links.

Also, knowing that our customer service team was able to assist you quickly with graphical issues brings a smile to our faces. It's the kind of experience we endeavor to provide every day.

We'd love to keep providing great service to awesome customers like you, and we appreciate the time you took to share this fantastic feedback. Remember, your feedback guides us, it helps us understand what we're doing right and make your experience even better.

Kind regards,

The Shop Circle team

27 de março de 2024

Great customer service. I ran into a few bumps and used their chat feature. Tarik was so helpful and walked me through troubleshooting to find a solution.

Samantha Boyer Studio
Estados Unidos
7 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Corknine Development 28 de março de 2024

Hello,

We're so pleased to hear that you had a positive experience with our customer service and that Tarik was able to assist you. We strive to provide exceptional support and it's wonderful to hear that we hit the mark here. We truly thank you for your 5-star rating and for taking the time to share your experience.

Understanding that customer service is a key part of your user experience only motivates us to continue our efforts in providing exemplary support for our users. Remember, we're always here to offer help whenever you need it.

Thanks once more for choosing Sky Pilot - Digital Downloads. Your feedback is deeply appreciated!

Best regards,
The Shop Circle Team

6 de maio de 2024

Awesome support, answer very quickly and thoroughly. Lots of easy integrations to get set up with a download button.

Where Are Those Morgans
Estados Unidos
26 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Corknine Development 13 de maio de 2024

Hi there!

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We're thrilled that you found our support to be awesome and responsive. Your positive words about our quick response times and easy integrations make all our efforts worthwhile!

Should you need anything else, do not hesitate to reach out at any point!

Thank you!

16 de maio de 2024

Very useful app that allowed me to fix a problem I was having with Shopify.
God bless Nitesh and the help he gave, I was seriously struggling to figure out what's what, and with his help as well as my son's, they figured out exactly what to do and solved a pretty big problem I was having right before the day of my page's big promotion!

Arezou Gouya
Canadá
3 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Corknine Development 20 de maio de 2024

Hello,

We're thrilled to know that Sky Pilot - Digital Downloads could be of great help to you! It's always our goal to optimize your experience with Shopify and solve issues efficiently. It sounds like Nitesh and your son were able to do just that.

We'll definitely forward your lovely words to Nitesh. He'll be delighted to hear how much you appreciated his assistance. We're especially pleased to know that they were able to solve your problem in time for your page's big promotion.

Thank you for taking the time to shar your experience with us. Your feedback keeps us motivated to deliver the best service possible. Enjoy using Sky Pilot - Digital Downloads and all the best for your big promotion!

Best regards,
The Shop Circle Team