Avaliações (304)

Avaliação geral
5
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 97% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
10 de março de 2024

So far this journey has been amazing! I am astounded by the help that the tech was able to give me. I'm glad I chose this app to start out with. It has been a great experience.

Catia's Designs
Estados Unidos
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Corknine Development 13 de março de 2024

Hello,

We're thrilled to hear your journey with our app has been amazing so far! Your kind words regarding the assistance from our tech support truly make our day!

Your review helps us to continually improve our app and strive to deliver an even better experience!

Don't hesitate to reach out if you need any further help!

Best wishes,
The Shop Circle Team

6 de março de 2024

I've been using Sky Pilot to host my digital courses with pdfs and videos. It was very easy to set up, displays organized and user-freindly for a great customer experience. The few questions I did have were addressed quickly and solved efficiently by their support team. I highly recommend this app for growing your digital business!

cassandravantriet
Canadá
About 2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Corknine Development 13 de março de 2024

Hello,

Thank you for the beautiful words and the 5-star rating! We're pleased to hear that our app has been useful for hosting your digital courses and that the app setup and interface were easy and organized for you!

Additionally, thank you for the recommendation and for being an active part of our community; your feedback helps us to continue to better serve you and our other customers!

Best regards,
The Shop Circle Team

26 de abril de 2024

Very helpful team! quick response

Tropic Colour
Estados Unidos
About 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Corknine Development 29 de abril de 2024

Thank you so much for your lovely review! We're thrilled to know that you're satisfied with our team's prompt support. Your feedback matters a lot to us as it helps us provide a better service to all our users like you. We aim to continue providing swift and efficient help whenever you need us.

Warm Regards,
The Shop Circle Team

1 de maio de 2024

i explained my problem to the support (Saro A) and within minutes she helped and solved my issue!

Flex Zone
Canadá
19 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Corknine Development 3 de maio de 2024

Hi there,

We're so pleased to hear that you had a positive experience with our support team and that Saro A. was able to assist you promptly. Our team is always ready to help solve your concerns and improve your experience with our Sky Pilot - Digital Downloads app.

Your feedback is vital as it helps us make we're hitting the mark and it's always a joy to hear when we are. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review and the five-star rating.

Best Wishes,
The Shop Circle Team

3 de maio de 2024

As a new Sky Pilot - Digital Downloads user, I am amazed at the features of this top-notch software. It did exactly what I wanted. After testing out 4 other digital download software programs written for Shopify, which failed miserably, this software blows them all out of the water.

The chat support is 24/7 by techs who know how to solve my problems. I needed to deliver 112 videos, audio, and PDF files in 3 separate folders. That way my customers could download the files they want on their phone, tablet, and computer, depending on whether they use a phone data plan or Wi-Fi.

When you deliver lots of different files in vast quantities, folders are the answer to my dream software. I wanted to give the developers and techs a big thanks for their hard work.

Try this software first if you sell and deliver digital products in your Shopify store. You won't be disappointed.

The Waitley Institute, Inc.
Estados Unidos
About 6 hours usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Corknine Development 6 de maio de 2024

We're absolutely thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Sky Pilot! It’s fantastic to know that our app has been able to meet your needs so well and has proven its value over other solutions you've tried!

We also deeply appreciate your shout-out to our support team who are indeed available around the clock to assist our users with whatever they might need. We will definitely pass along your thanks to them!

Your feedback continues to inspire us to be the best digital downloads solutions provider we can!

Thank you again, and if there is anything else that we can do for you, please let us know!

23 de abril de 2024

Had to write a review for the amazing experience with Sky Pilot and the team!! Had a great onboarding call with Alessandro to answer all my questions and migrated instantly from my old digital downloads app. Customer support is incredible and the app itself is the most solid in the market. If you are looking for a stable, highly customizable app to deliver your digital products this is it.

Visual Packs
Espanha
4 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Corknine Development 29 de abril de 2024

Hello,

We're elated to hear that you're finding our Sky Pilot app to be solid and beneficial for your business! It is wonderful to know that your onboarding process with Alessandro went smoothly, and he was able to address all your inquiries. We strive to deliver unbeatable customer support, and your words of appreciation truly make our day.

We agree, Sky Pilot is an optimal tool for delivering customizable digital products effectively. Your positive review just confirms that we're on the right path. Feedback like yours motivates us to keep doing our best.

Thank you for your amazing 5-star review. We look forward to continuing to serve you.

Best,
The Shop Circle Team

15 de abril de 2024

Great! I really love the app and the support! especially from Adis.

FitEbook
Filipinas
About 2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Corknine Development 22 de abril de 2024

Hello,

Thank you for this glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying Sky Pilot - Digital Downloads and that you found our support, especially from Adis, helpful.

We work hard to provide top-notch service to our customers, and it's always encouraging to see it being recognized. Such positive feedback pushes us to continuously optimize and improve our services to serve you better.

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences with us. Your input plays a vital role in our continuous growth and improvement.

Please reach out if you have any more suggestions or need any assistance in the future. We're here to help!

Best wishes,

The Shop Circle Team

12 de fevereiro de 2024

Well, Sky Pilot is exactly what i needed for a special kind of products. Didn't know it before and asked the Support-Team who gives a quick response with simple informations. The automation is fast done and works properly. We sell E-Books and want it to fully pre-paid before send a download-link. No problem for this app. Thanks to let things be easier for the seller. Clients can find the order in their login too and click the file again. Nice gadget!

Womanifest AG
Suíça
20 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Corknine Development 15 de fevereiro de 2024

Hi there,

We're so glad to hear that Sky Pilot has met all your needs! It's fantastic to know that our app has made selling E-books and sharing download links a simpler process for you. Your satisfaction is our utmost priority.

We're also thrilled to hear that the fast response and simple information from our support team aided in your smooth experience.

Thank you for sharing your positive experience. You've given us reason to celebrate. Your feedback underscores the importance and value of providing secure, easy-to-use digital downloads for our clients.

Best wishes,
The Shop Circle Team

15 de maio de 2024

A great app, simple and straight to the point. Nothing is missing and the support is great. Thank you very much.

Ritos tienda mística en línea
Brasil
About 22 hours usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Corknine Development 17 de maio de 2024

Hi there!,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Your positive feedback is truly an inspiration to our entire team and makes us work even harder!

Should you need any other assistance in the future, do not hesitate to reach out!

Thanks again and all the best!

15 de março de 2024

App is working great and I love the way it integrates with my shopify theme. Looks very professional.

NJ Wellness
Estados Unidos
6 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Corknine Development 17 de março de 2024

Hi there!

We're thrilled to hear that Sky Pilot is working great for you and that you like how it integrates with your Shopify theme. It's fantastic that you find it professional-looking as that's exactly what we aim for. So this positive feedback really motivates us!

Do not hesitate to reach out if you have any suggestions or need further assistance. Your feedback is of huge significance to us.

Many thanks from the Shop Circle team.