Recensioni (28)

Valutazione complessiva
3,2
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 68% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 11% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 14% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
24 agosto 2021

I installed this app to restrict access to my site to those of legal age. It works great. I had a little problem uploading my logo but the tech support on this app fixed it immediately. Highly recommended.

VARANIGIN
Italia
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
29 novembre 2021

App looks clean and works well, like others, had an issue with the image after writing them got solved over night.
Thumbs up!

AGAVERABERLIN
Germania
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
28 marzo 2022

Gute App, passt genau für meine Bedürfnisse (Bierverkauf - Online). Lässt einfach Anpassungen zu. Beim ändern auf ein anderes Theme gab es ein paar Umstellungsprobleme, die vom Support sehr kurzfristig behoben wurden. Absolute Empfehlung für eine kostenlose App.

shop/genussbrauer
Germania
12 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
22 luglio 2022

Great app! Easy to use and with a great support. What you see is what you get. It's incredible it's free.

Cerveza Toro
Messico
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 22 aprile 2022

Awesome assistance from the support team. So quick! Thank you! Hi there, also not able to upload a logo when I click save. It is very small thou but disappears when I click save. Is there any way you can increase the size? Also not able to change the colours on saving. Please help :)

Live Your Way
Sudafrica
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
1 dicembre 2021

Works like a charm and easy to setup. The support was quick and responsive. I will recommend to others.

The Rebel CBD
Stati Uniti
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
3 marzo 2021

Cumple con su función y el servicio de atención al cliente es muy rápido y efectivo. La recomiendo.

Bodegas Trigo
Spagna
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
21 aprile 2023

Aplicação simples, mas funcional. Não estava a conseguir instalar, mas o apoio no chat foi extremamente profissional e disponível. Ficou a funcionar perfeitamente

bronxbazar
Portogallo
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
17 settembre 2021

Perfect app, and the customer service is amazing, super fast and very helpful. I had an issue but i received assistance in few minutes. I really suggest it! many thanks ;)

Mixtore.it
Italia
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
22 luglio 2022

The app works great, I can't recommend it enough! Customer support worked with me to get it up and running too.

Strongbody Shop
Stati Uniti
6 giorni di utilizzo dell’app