Recensioni (28)

Valutazione complessiva
3,2
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 68% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 11% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 14% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
26 maggio 2023

Great support team available right away. Needed a little guidance on setting up the app, responded very quickly and also thinking with me on solving the issue at hand.

Lovely Birdy
Belgio
4 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 8 aprile 2022

I couldn't add the logo, so I got a reply as soon as I contacted.
It is an easy-to-use app.
Thank you.

須田商店 米匠・酒匠
Giappone
3 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
ENS Enterprises Private Limited ha risposto 7 aprile 2022

Hi, You can reach out to our support team. Please write it to support@ens.enterprises and the your query will be resolved soon.

24 novembre 2021

Really Good people. Prompt and Fast service. They solved the issue right away. Best part, it is free. Definitely recommend them.

Booze Bros Liquormart
Canada
Circa 24 ore di utilizzo dell’app
9 settembre 2021

We needed an app in which we could verify the age to a specific collection. This was the perfect app for it! In the beginning we had problem uploading the logo and choose the collection. We contacted the support team and in less then one day it was resolved. The support team helped us very good. Would recommend it!

E-Toko.nl
Paesi Bassi
Circa 21 ore di utilizzo dell’app
13 aprile 2022

The Smart Age Verification App was easy to setup and works really well. There was a small issue with the logo not displaying, but after contacting Support it was resolved very quickly. Would recommend!

fileydistillery
Regno Unito
Circa 18 ore di utilizzo dell’app
27 luglio 2022

the app is working correctly as it should be so far so good and prompt help from app company thank you smart age

Smokz Vape Store
Regno Unito
Circa 18 ore di utilizzo dell’app
7 febbraio 2022

I Highly recommend this Perfect easy and free app! The customer service is amazing, super fast and very helpful. Thank you!

smokingvault
Stati Uniti
Circa 13 ore di utilizzo dell’app
6 giugno 2022

Great App. I can't believe this is free! We needed urgent help due to our new regulation and this app sorted our problems with less than 24 hours! I cannot thank them enough. Highly recommended. Support team was very helpful too.

FoodCraft Online Store
RAS di Hong Kong
Circa 3 ore di utilizzo dell’app
22 settembre 2021

Nice, Easy and free! good and fast support, I could not add a logo they fixed the problem soon! thank you

Enoteca Carano Garibaldi
Italia
Circa 3 ore di utilizzo dell’app