Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 97% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
29 marzo 2024

We have been using this app for about a month, the setup was easy and customer service was a quick turnaround and issue was solved within minutes. Really impressed by the creator. The best part is that the app is free to use and really helps us small businesses. Thank you Dab.

Gustora Foods
India
18 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
29 febbraio 2024

helps a lot with customer interaction and conversions

Smart Yums®
India
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
2 aprile 2024

Excellent support by the team...was super quick to install and the support team helped me setup at ease.
Thanks

Kookee.in
India
Circa 2 ore di utilizzo dell’app
17 aprile 2024

Just wow!!! I just loved the service and FAST support, I struggled with apps to find a Whatsapp solution for our business but it ended here at Dab.

10/10 for support.

Well done Folks!

Rarebel
India
36 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
7 marzo 2024

WhatsApp on Shopify is absolutely exceptional! Nick's support is top-notch, delivering unparalleled assistance with every query. The app offers incredible versatility, allowing for extensive customization to enhance the shopping journey. If you're seeking to elevate customer engagement and streamline communication, This app is a must-have for your e-commerce store. Give it a go today!

zaibehoor
Pakistan
Circa un'ora di utilizzo dell’app
2 aprile 2024

Fantastic App, I am using it for WA Widget and this works well and free ! and they have fast and kind customer service, Thanks !

My Store
Israele
14 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
7 marzo 2024

Empresa muito boa, suporte top!

MADEMOISELLE
Brasile
5 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
1 aprile 2024

The app is very good and support is also very helpful and friendly

Rareyou
India
23 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
29 novembre 2023

Amazing support level, thanks Piyush, for distinguish help, no need for writting a lot of words, Just try it.

Tamimi Home Decor
Stati Uniti
16 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
22 marzo 2024

thanks for supporting and helpping me i am soo happy from support team

brightbin
Pakistan
41 minuti di utilizzo dell’app