TinyIMG: SEO image & Speed , 1.875 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 96% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
17 gennaio 2024

There are so many choices of different apps that offer similar services, but really-look no further! TinyIMG is the way to go! Very easy to use for someone who knows nothing about SEO. I really improved my site speed following their advice. This app makes it fun to write met and all the other required SEO, fix broken links, resize images and many more. And what's the most important-excellent customer support. You can get your questions answered via chat literally in minutes. Thank you very much!

SlavicBeauty.net
Stati Uniti
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
18 gennaio 2024

As the owner of a Shopify store, I recently found myself in need of assistance due to an issue of my own making. I reached out to the support team at Tiny:SEO Image Optimizer, Speed, and my experience was outstanding, particularly with a representative named Simon.

Despite only having a free plan, Simon provided service that was not only helpful but also remarkably thorough. He not only addressed my initial issue with efficiency and professionalism but also offered several insightful suggestions to enhance the overall performance of my store. His commitment and expertise were evident throughout our interaction.

I was so impressed by the level of support provided on a complimentary basis that I made the immediate decision to upgrade to a premium account. This experience ranks as one of the best I've had in terms of customer service and support. I highly recommend Tiny:SEO Image Optimizer, Speed for their exceptional service and commitment to customer satisfaction.

Fairhope Roughstock Company
Stati Uniti
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
2 dicembre 2023

I am new to SEO, especially for Shopify, but I learn fast.

This seems to be a great app based on my quick test, but I am primarily writing this review for the FANTASTIC customer service I received from them this morning.

Eli was at first, extremely helpful and patient with me about some sort of glitch that my system or Shopify site was having. She gave me instructions on how to get TinySEO installed and authorized properly and (after the many attempts I had made) got it all sorted out in a jiffy!

Then she offered to assist me with an issue completely unrelated to TinySEO or mere customer service, I gave her collaborator access, and she went into my account and fixed the other issue in minutes, without me even being aware of the issue, thus entirely of her own volition! We then proceeded to have a very illuminating conversation.

Like no customer care interaction I have ever had before!

If this is what to expect from them in the customer service department then we can have great expectations from their app development!

Commendable!

I'm now going to actually dive deep into testing the app and properly evaluating it.

I'll be back for a second review - it permitted - later.

www.urban-equestrian.com
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
4 gennaio 2024

This App is excellent and extremely ease to use.It delivers exactly what it promises by reducing image size and improving website speed.What truly sets TinyIMG apart is the exceptional level of support provided by Simon and team.Their dedication to helpings users goes above and beyond,and their responsiveness and expertise are truly commendable.Whenever I had a question or needed assistance, they were there to provide prompt and effective support.Overall ,I highly recommend Tiny IMG to anyone looking to improve there shopify store.

Atlantic Wood N Wares
Canada
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
9 gennaio 2024

Perhaps the most important app you use to optimize everything. My experience is only positive. And customer service answers absolutely every question you might have. Mostly response time of just a few minutes, then they are always ready with your website and explain. I think it's so good that they don't give general information on questions, but questions that only apply to your website.

Teppemannen
Norvegia
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
23 dicembre 2023

What is really important to me is that I can contact a human who actually cares. I haven't been with Tiny for very long but both times I've interacted with someone in the chat they have responded so well. Just now Julia was amazing, actually helping me with something not directly related to seo - an issue with how my site was showing up for me. She was able to show me that what I thought was a huge disaster where only parts of my site were updating is actually a cache issue because she could see all the updates live and I couldn't! I'd been losing sleep over this thinking I would have to rebuild my entire site. I am so impressed that she took the time to talk to me and try to troubleshoot this. This gives me confidence to ask about all aspects of their service whenever I need to. Thanks !

Gabriella Buckingham
Regno Unito
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
5 gennaio 2024

Been using Tiny for over a year now, very happy with it a support is also good when needed.

Outdoorium
Australia
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
7 dicembre 2023

They are crazy helpful. It’s truly shocking to get such amazing customer service. They did a custom SEO tag for us all because I just mentioned this would be great to have. They are sooo easy to get to a human. If every app took after them it would save a lot of headaches. Thank you sooo much for this stellar service!! Greatly appreciated.

Greenery Market
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
28 dicembre 2023

Customer service is excellent -- it's a great & cost-effective way for me, a small biz owner, to manage my own SEO and optimization requirements.

thespinninghand
Stati Uniti
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
18 gennaio 2024

Great app, and as always even greater service by the team of TinyIMG!

I would always recommend something that has been developed by these guys. It works and the support is always more than happy to help.

Keep up the good work!

Vapes4you
Germania
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app