レビュー (2,150)

総合評価
5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の97%は5つ星です
  • 評価の3%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の0%は1つ星です
2024年6月23日

I have loved using this tool and the customer service has been outstanding! Chris, in particular, has been so patient in walking me through a few things to get set up, but all the staff has helped at some point since I've been using it awhile. It's nice to have the pics resized and broken links taken care of so I can spend my time doing other things in the business. I definitely recommend this App!

Ozark Cabin Décor, LLC
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1年
2024年7月4日

Julia - customer service has been outstanding!
fixed my problem and offered additional suggestions for improving my SEO.
Julia let me know how to sort out some of the issues causing the site to run slow, would highly recommend it.

Atlantic Electrics
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2024年5月22日

We are very satisfied with the Tiny IMG application, which we have been integrating into our shop for some time now. So far there have been no errors and we have found the service via chat to be very professional and reliable. A clear recommendation for image-heavy shops and SEO refinements. Thank you!

BACKYARD
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
2024年6月20日

I love it!
I still need to learn how to use a few of its tools, but so far, customer service and everything I tried have been great!

About Wall Art
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2024年7月13日

The app has been excellent so far! It is very user friendly and has definitely improved the speed of my site. The image optimization has saved me so much time. The customer service is wonderful too, they are super responsive and I love the live chat option.

Mokuzai Furniture
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
2024年7月6日

It's a great app for speeding up your Shopify store. Customer service offers a professional response to your questions. The image optimization feature compresses images professionally causing them to load way quicker on your store. I strongly recommend this app to other Shopify users requiring a faster and better working store.

Click Stock
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
2024年7月4日

I have been using this app for almost 2 months, and the experience has been FANTASTIC. This app has improved my site's loading speed by optimizing images without compromising quality. The interface is user-friendly, making it super easy to navigate and use its various features.

One of the standout features that I really like besides the image optimization is the lazy loading, broken links, and ALT text optimization features.

The app offers excellent value at a competitive price, and the 24/7 customer service is top-notch.

A big shout-out to SIMON and JULIA from the support team. They are incredibly helpful and responsive. Simon guided me through the optimization process. He always answers all my questions, especially the rookie ones, with patience and expertise. Julia always supports me with any technical issues and always provides a solution.

Thank you, Simon and Julia, for your outstanding support! Your assistance made a significant difference and helped me a lot.

Also, big thanks to the entire team behind this helpful app.

I highly recommend it to anyone looking to enhance the performance of their Shopify store.

Our Kitchenware
アラブ首長国連邦
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
TinyIMGが返信しました 2024年7月5日

Thank you so much for such an amazing review!

2024年6月25日

Very easy to do SEO, the Ai generation is top tier (I am new to SEO). Also being able to resize pictures with one click is fantastic 10/10 would recommend.

APEX Auto Products
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2年
2024年5月30日

The app is easy to use and isn't very expensive, which is a plus in my book. Also, after prolonged use, I ran into an issue, and their customer support quickly resolved my problem. I am happy with this app.

Pinned Up Ink
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2年
2024年5月9日

Customer service has been exceptional every time i had a question. The app is straight forward and pretty easy to use and has helped me fix several , speed and seo issues on my own. Thank you Tiny SEO

Chicky Chicky Bling Bling, LLC
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上