レビュー (2,140)

総合評価
5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の96%は5つ星です
  • 評価の3%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の0%は1つ星です
2024年6月7日

This app has really improved my website image optimization, speed, SEO, etc. And the customer service is really prompt and helpful. Highly recommend

Signify the Cross
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:14日
2024年3月21日

bis jetzt bin ich super zufrieden !!! In so kurzer zeit SEO zu betreiben ist anders denke ich nicht möglich. Top !

Shopma
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
TinyIMGが返信しました 2024年3月23日

Vielen Dank für die tolle Bewertung! Darf ich fragen, was unserer App fehlt oder wie wir sie verbessern können? Ich habe Ihnen über unseren Kundenchat eine Nachricht gesendet!

2024年3月15日

so far its going really well. I just introduced TinyIMG a week or so ago. (thats why only four starts because it hasn't been long enough to share real impact) I sent a concerned email regarding billing and got a response instantly from Ian to ease my mind that all was good. I have followed all of the directions given to me and so far everything is simple and easy to follow. I will review again in about 2 months to share any news after everything has been applied and there has been time to create a real impact. fingers crossed!

Naturenspires
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:5日
2024年2月20日

So far our experience has been Easy and Quick integration with Shopify.

TinyIMG has really been a one stop option (as claimed) for our SEO requirements its been super useful in giving me our team a head start with a more methodical and way faster approach to our efforts.

We have also enjoyed their fast and efficient support team, who have also shared some tips on additional quick wins to implement.

Haven Art Co.
南アフリカ
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
TinyIMGが返信しました 2024年2月21日

Thank you for the review! I messaged you back on our customer support chat. The features that you thought that we were missing - we have all of that!

Would you mind getting back to us?

2024年2月14日

User Friendly

Shopzetu
ケニア
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
TinyIMGが返信しました 2024年2月15日

Thank you for the review. Can I ask what our app is missing ? I did not find any information in the review. Would you mind getting back to us in our app customer chat ?

編集日:2020年7月27日

really useful! It reduces the product pictures which is great. Not sure if it reduces every picture on the website though, for example the ones which are in the page builder landing pages. ( fx. made with Shogun)

HANSEN Garments
デンマーク
アプリの使用期間:4年弱
TinyIMGが返信しました 2020年7月27日

Thanks for the review!

Sadly, but as images on Shogun are not stored in Shopify, we cannot reach and optimize them. I wish we could integrate with Shogun.

2021年1月3日

Great support, im not an expert in SEO and learning alot from this app aswell as enjoying the feeling that im doing things the right way with Tiny IMG SEO app

Face Firma
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約3年
2020年1月13日

Customer service was friendly and capable to solve my problem. App works as promised. However, there should be a possibility to use more variables than those four currently available, and therefore only four stars. You may count this as 4.5 :)

Classy verkkokauppa
フィンランド
アプリの使用期間:3年弱
2020年9月22日

NICE APP, LOVE IT. THIS APP IT'S SO AWESOME AND EASY TO USE.
I HAVE BEEN USING OTHER APPS AND THIS IS THE BEST

Pet-Luxuriez
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
2020年9月24日

Very easy to use and certainly well worth the annual subscription. I would definitely recommend TinyIMG SEO Image Optimizer

Vintage Art Shop
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約2年