Tiny SEO Image optimize, Speed , 1 961 avaliações

Avaliação geral
5
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 96% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
15 de março de 2024

so far its going really well. I just introduced TinyIMG a week or so ago. (thats why only four starts because it hasn't been long enough to share real impact) I sent a concerned email regarding billing and got a response instantly from Ian to ease my mind that all was good. I have followed all of the directions given to me and so far everything is simple and easy to follow. I will review again in about 2 months to share any news after everything has been applied and there has been time to create a real impact. fingers crossed!

Naturenspires
Canadá
5 days usando a aplicação
20 de fevereiro de 2024

So far our experience has been Easy and Quick integration with Shopify.

TinyIMG has really been a one stop option (as claimed) for our SEO requirements its been super useful in giving me our team a head start with a more methodical and way faster approach to our efforts.

We have also enjoyed their fast and efficient support team, who have also shared some tips on additional quick wins to implement.

Haven Art Co.
África do Sul
10 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por TinyIMG 21 de fevereiro de 2024

Thank you for the review! I messaged you back on our customer support chat. The features that you thought that we were missing - we have all of that!

Would you mind getting back to us?

14 de fevereiro de 2024

User Friendly

Shopzetu
Quénia
About 2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por TinyIMG 15 de fevereiro de 2024

Thank you for the review. Can I ask what our app is missing ? I did not find any information in the review. Would you mind getting back to us in our app customer chat ?

14 de fevereiro de 2024

good

picollet
Japão
About 1 year usando a aplicação
28 de agosto de 2023

So far it has been a good experience. It hasn't sped up my store just yet, but it has helped me optimize the time it takes to do certain tasks. Such as adding meta tags to products. It made it faster by just allowing to click a button to move on to the next meta tag.

Blooming Lotus Awareness
Estados Unidos
2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por TinyIMG 29 de agosto de 2023

Glad to hear that so far It was a good experience! I wrote you an email on our TinyIMG customer chat. I can help you increase the speed on your store If you do not see any improvement yet.

Looking forward to hearing from you!

21 de março de 2024

bis jetzt bin ich super zufrieden !!! In so kurzer zeit SEO zu betreiben ist anders denke ich nicht möglich. Top !

Shopma
Alemanha
About 2 hours usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por TinyIMG 23 de março de 2024

Vielen Dank für die tolle Bewertung! Darf ich fragen, was unserer App fehlt oder wie wir sie verbessern können? Ich habe Ihnen über unseren Kundenchat eine Nachricht gesendet!

27 de agosto de 2023

so far the app is doing good , also support staff are responding in good amount of time. I still need more time to really to give a my opinion. it's been under a week to use this app, not really impressed by website speed increase although the SEO optimization features are great you are finding the things that you have never thought or knew about it , great for newly started businesses. but generally it's good. wait for updating the view.the only reason I gave 4 star is have room for later correction or optimizing my rating.

Topicks!
Estados Unidos
28 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por TinyIMG 29 de agosto de 2023

Glad to hear you like some of our features! I wrote you an email on our TinyIMG customer chat. I can help you increase the speed on your store If you do not see any improvement yet.

Looking forward to hearing from you in TinyIMG customer chat!

3 de junho de 2023

I haven't given 5 stars (yet) as I am waiting on some changes I have made at the suggestion of the customer care team to have an impact. However, I will say the team answered all my questions and concerns quickly and with alot of knowledge - which I cannot fault.

Percys Pet Products
Reino Unido
5 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por TinyIMG 3 de junho de 2023

When you fix those few issues, you will see a big jump on your score!

Non optimized apps are an issue on Shopify and slow down your store.

And we are glad to answer all of your questions. Looking forward to seeing your store in the 50+ score!

9 de dezembro de 2023

ITS AMAZING

HOODIES HOUSE
Paquistão
5 days usando a aplicação
Editado a 4 de maio de 2023

good customer service - helped to sort my issue quickly. it was not the right fit for me but it is a useful app for the features advertised

Urbane Oasis
Reino Unido
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por TinyIMG 4 de maio de 2023

Thank you for the updated review! I'm glad we could react quickly and sort things out!