Tiny SEO Image optimize, Speed , 1 968 avaliações

Avaliação geral
5
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 96% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
28 de março de 2024

If you are a small business that is doing everything yourself but do not know what where to start then you need this app!!!

After an initial scan of your website it will break down all the areas you should focus on which will cause problems or would need more attention to detail. I started with the free plan but soon upgraded.

The support chat i have found to be worth its weight in gold. After shopify released an update which caused issues for my site, after weeks of asking shopify for help, it was the support team that solved the issue and had us back up and running.

I do not normally write these reviews but for Tiny SEO they have honestly become my go to for all things relating to our website.

TV Beds Northwest
Reino Unido
6 months usando a aplicação
26 de fevereiro de 2024

As someone deeply invested in optimizing my website's performance, I can confidently say that Tiny SEO has surpassed my expectations in every aspect. Their exceptional customer service team went above and beyond to provide insightful guidance and remarkable knowledge, particularly in enhancing the speed of my website.

One of the standout features of Tiny SEO is its auto image minimizer, which I now consider an absolute essential. This ingenious tool effortlessly optimizes images, ensuring that my website remains fast-loading without sacrificing visual quality. The impact on user experience has been profound, with visitors enjoying swift navigation and seamless browsing sessions.

What truly sets Tiny SEO apart is their proactive approach to customer satisfaction. Without even needing to ask, their team identified areas for improvement and offered invaluable suggestions, demonstrating a genuine commitment to helping their clients succeed in the competitive online landscape.

In addition to its powerful features and exemplary customer support, Tiny SEO boasts an intuitive interface that simplifies the optimization process, even for those with minimal technical expertise. From keyword management to performance monitoring, every aspect of website optimization is seamlessly integrated into a user-friendly platform.

In conclusion, Tiny SEO is more than just a tool for enhancing search engine visibility; it's a comprehensive solution for elevating your website's performance to new heights. With its exceptional features, unparalleled customer service, and commitment to continuous improvement, Tiny SEO has earned my highest recommendation for anyone serious about maximizing their online presence.

Oldboy's Flowers
Austrália
Almost 3 years usando a aplicação
4 de março de 2024

5 Stars & More!

The app its self is brilliant.
-Handles my SEO
-Give me more options than shopify does
-Comnverts my images automatically
-Sorts everything with my meta data

The support staff
This is where they outshine everyone. I've had problems with my theme and paid for a speed increase from a seller on Fiver, I knew straight away something was wrong and when I asked the team here, they went above and beyond to help me.
I discovered I was scammed on Fiver & in minutes the lovely lady had me back to a stage where I could progress without the damage the scammer had done.

Really impressed :)

JustSmoke.Me
Reino Unido
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
23 de fevereiro de 2024

Have been using this app for years now and am super happy with the results. The customers service are super friendly and really helpful! I use this on all of my stores.

Waggy Tails
Reino Unido
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
15 de fevereiro de 2024

TinyImg is a speed and SEO optimisation app that's been a game changer for my Shopify store. Initially, I was unsure about its use, neglecting its potential. However, I've now come to appreciate its ability to audit and solve crucial issues like missing ALT tags or resizing images, allowing me to focus on what truly matters. What stands out is their exceptional customer service; not only do they offer helpful articles, but having access to a chat for guidance and quick answers is brilliant. I'm now a frequent user of the app. Highly recommend!

Booblinka Jewellery
Reino Unido
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
23 de fevereiro de 2024

I've used multiple SEO / JSON / Schema apps and have found Tiny SEO to be the easiest to set up and integrate. Within the first 10 minutes of using the app I have managed to improve my site speed significantly and discover a handful of SEO issues that I can now easily fix.

Support from Julia has been exceptional with genuine feedback, suggestions and even assistance in issues outside of the scope of Tiny SEO also.

Glad I made the switch to Tiny SEO!

URAHARA
Austrália
About 1 year usando a aplicação
4 de março de 2024

My webshop was really very slow, it took about 5 to 8 seconds to load completely. Since I enabled the lazy loader in the application it is so much faster. Also great that it automatically generates the image file names which I did myself before. This will save me a lot of time because I have many pictures.

HandyLight.nl
Países Baixos
3 months usando a aplicação
19 de fevereiro de 2024

The app is fantastic, and the customer service is exceptional. Always opt for apps with excellent customer service—it's often more crucial than the app itself. I'm extremely satisfied with them. They even detected a fake code on our site and promptly informed us about it. We'll definitely continue using their app.

Ferro & Company Watches
Canadá
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
5 de março de 2024

This a very practical app - and it has helped immensely with the items on my checklist to improve my website rankings, visibility and speed - Everything a successful website needs! I also have really appreciated the fantastic customer service. They went above my expectations to help with my site speed. I highly recommend this app for an all-in-one site optimization improvement.

Nature's Wild Child
Estados Unidos
About 1 year usando a aplicação
20 de fevereiro de 2024

Tiny IMG has significantly improved the optimization of my website's images and speed. Whenever I need assistance, their representatives are readily available to provide prompt help. I had the pleasure of chatting with Julia, who gave me valuable information on the steps I need to take to improve my website's traffic. Tiny IMG has tools that I didn't even know I needed until they were explained to me. I highly recommend this app to anyone looking to make their website SEO-ready.

Minnie Little Things
Estados Unidos
3 months usando a aplicação