レビュー (45)

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の96%は5つ星です
  • 評価の2%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の2%は2つ星です
  • 評価の0%は1つ星です
2024年6月9日

Love this App. 10 Stars. It is very easy to use. Allowing me to import hundreds of images with the SKU and override older images. Lets me know if there are items not found. It is truly a game changer. I don't think I could handle updates as quickly as we do if we manually updated the images. Oh and the images are stored in your store not on an FTP that you have to pay for space. So the app pays for itself if you have many images. Thank you CS Smart. Your Friends at Petdropshipper.com

Pet DropShipper
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
Craftshiftが返信しました 2024年6月11日

We can't thank you enough for this wonderful review. I have been re-reading what you wrote with admiration since I first saw it. Since we first started the application, our only goal was to give back our users' valuable time and remove manual image uploading from their work list. Your comment shows that we are on the right track. Thank you very much again! Your friends at Craftshift :)

2024年7月12日

This has been one of the best apps we've used for our site. The team is very responsive and helpful with the few questions we've had come up. Thank you to the CS ‑ Smart Bulk Image Upload team!

The Great Furniture Gallery & Design
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
Craftshiftが返信しました 2024年7月13日

Hi, Thanks a lot for your review! 🍀 We try to do our best to support our customers and provide a smooth experience for both the app usage and support.

Please let us know if you need anything else. 😊

2024年7月10日

This app saved us hours. We switched from a different platform and had thousands of pictures to upload.

ToolPlanet
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
Craftshiftが返信しました 2024年7月11日

Thank you for your review 🍀Its great to see our users save time as we aim from the beginning 😊 Good luck on your Shopify journey, we wish you all the best!

2024年4月18日

A massive thanks to Farid for his fantastic help in getting all 10,000 images uploaded with their SKUs! His dedication and problem-solving skills made the process a breeze. Plus, his positive attitude was contagious! In just 15 minutes he was able to fix the issue. Thank again! I would recommend this app 100%

Blue Star Eyewear
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
Craftshiftが返信しました 2024年4月19日

Thank you very much for this amazing review 🙏 I am happy we were able to solve the problem and help you to save your time.

2024年5月22日

Great app - and amazing and fast support. Within a few hours they managed to implement a suggestion I made.

FINICC
デンマーク
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
Craftshiftが返信しました 2024年5月24日

Thanks a lot for your review 🙏 We feel amazing when we find a resolution for our users and see that we help them on their business. 🥳

2024年6月9日

Amazing support! Farid was very helpful with an instant fix!

Calendar Club
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:11ヶ月
Craftshiftが返信しました 2024年6月10日

Thanks a lot for taking time to review our app James 🙏
I hope our app will save you a lot of time. 💎

2024年7月10日

Brillant Service!! - Helpful and patient. I could understand all that was needed to solve my enquiry.
Looking forward to using Smart Bulk Image upload.
So happy !!!

Global Free Style
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:約4時間
Craftshiftが返信しました 2024年7月11日

Thank you so much for your review 🍀 We're very happy to see we help our customers and our app makes it easier for you 😊

Let us know if you need any help or have any other questions. Have a great day!

2024年6月29日

The app is easy and simple to use but saves TONS of time. One improvement I would suggest is an option to match pictures to title. My only complaint is the missed matches because the parameters are too strict.

Charmed Wildflowers
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約23時間
Craftshiftが返信しました 2024年7月1日

Hi, thank you so much for your great review and feedback! These positive feedback and improvement points are very important for improving the app. We've started working on product title & image name matches; it will be launched soon :) And for the parameters, we have customization capabilities to handle some cases while matching; we will reach out to you to understand how to make our app more flexible for your case.

Update: Product title and image name matching has been released, and its LIVE now for all users:) Thanks again for your feedback!

2024年5月29日

Great user experience. Incredibly helpful support.

Felico Beauty
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:27日
Craftshiftが返信しました 2024年5月31日

Thank you for this amazing review 💎
We are happy that we were able to solve your custom case and make the app work for you.

2024年3月28日

i had an amazing experience with smart bulk image ,

honestly they edited their system for images configuration -like on the spot- to match my business needs. normally it takes time with the tech team. however they were very responsive.

they have a very good customer service and i was lucky chatting with Özkan, Özkan was very helpful and supportive. so i really appreciate you honest and great service

system is easy to use , fast and has no conflict with the theme

Thanks a lot

SHOBEEZ
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約21時間
Craftshiftが返信しました 2024年4月19日

Thank yo so much for your great review :) We're happy to see our app helps people. We're always here to help our customers. Let us know if you need any help or have any questions :)