Recensies (64)

Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 94% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 1 sterren
28 februari 2021

Excellent app. Love the icon variety and makes product pages stand out. Great for adding tips or information. Really easy to use. Would recommend to anyone. Thanks

Luccardo Italian Treats
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
T2 Apps heeft geantwoord 28 februari 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience and look forward to working with you!

27 mei 2023

Works as advertised. Also quick and effective support when necessary. Gaurav from support reached out and solved the issue that we were having on the Impact theme quickly.

Flora
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
T2 Apps heeft geantwoord 21 juli 2023

Thanks for the awesome! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

18 februari 2022

This app allows me to add specific badges to my products which gives a better overall experience to my visitors. It is a great app.

Alare
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
T2 Apps heeft geantwoord 6 maart 2022

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about the app. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

4 augustus 2021

Great support, needed help with an update and I was responded to and assisted in less than 24 hours. Perfect app for our needs.

Princess Treatment Only
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
T2 Apps heeft geantwoord 5 augustus 2021

Thank you for your lovely review. We so appreciate you taking the time to share your experience of using the Smart Product Description Icons app.

10 december 2021

I love the easy installation and the variation they have. Customer Realation ship and help is awesome!

True Soulmade
Duitsland
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
T2 Apps heeft geantwoord 18 december 2021

Thank you for taking the time and effort to leave a review. We work hard to deliver the best app experience and we’re glad that you liked it!

12 oktober 2020

When I needed help they fixed the problem ASAP! Great App and excellent customer service. 5 Stars!!

kimberlycompanies
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
11 september 2021

Great App. And the best: it loads very fast on product pages. You can set everything you want to. Very good.

Wassersport-Druck
Duitsland
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
T2 Apps heeft geantwoord 12 september 2021

Thank you for taking the time and effort to leave a review. We work hard to deliver the best app experience and we’re glad that you liked it!

8 december 2020

I love this app! There are tons of choices for icons so you can make it fit your store aesthetic easily. When I was having trouble reinstalling the app, I reached out to support and they helped me that same day! Definitely recommend this app! 10/10 gets the job done for me.

Gothic Lamb
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
9 september 2022

I am using this app for past 3 months, to be frank, my conversion rate improved much...thanks team..

SPARKENZY.COM -SPARTAN RETAIL (GSTIN:33ATWPG4413E1ZU)
India
12 maanden gebruiken de app
T2 Apps heeft geantwoord 19 september 2022

Thank you for the 5-star review. It means a lot to us. Wish you good luck!

Bewerkt 21 april 2021

we have been using this app for about 6 months now and its really easy to set up each highlight. it looks really professional and helps customers to see the benefits of each product quickly

The Perfect Touch of Home
Verenigd Koninkrijk
12 maanden gebruiken de app
T2 Apps heeft geantwoord 21 april 2021

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're lucky for amazing customers like you.