Recensies (64)

Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 94% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 1 sterren
Bewerkt 21 april 2021

we have been using this app for about 6 months now and its really easy to set up each highlight. it looks really professional and helps customers to see the benefits of each product quickly

The Perfect Touch of Home
Verenigd Koninkrijk
12 maanden gebruiken de app
T2 Apps heeft geantwoord 21 april 2021

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're lucky for amazing customers like you.

25 maart 2022

I use this app to create notes and navigation links inside the product descriptions on the product pages, whereby the Theme itself has no proper solution. Works really well and the support is very helpful and was always able to sort out any issues.

Simpsonize
Zweden
11 maanden gebruiken de app
T2 Apps heeft geantwoord 27 maart 2022

We’d just like to thank you for taking the time to write this review. We try really hard to provide a good app experience and are really happy to hear that you like it!

29 september 2022

Great alternative for shopify theme. And Great support. I would recommend this to a friend. It helped me to ad more details about my products

TBI Pro
Verenigde Staten
9 maanden gebruiken de app
T2 Apps heeft geantwoord 3 oktober 2022

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us!

19 december 2020

This app is so easy to use and makes the product page look so much more cleaner and presentable. Has helped conversion too.

Tekitin Technology
Australië
9 maanden gebruiken de app
16 maart 2022

Great app and great customer support! Thank you!! Check it out at avnow.com The icons are very easy to work with.

AV Now Fitness Sound
Verenigde Staten
8 maanden gebruiken de app
T2 Apps heeft geantwoord 27 maart 2022

WOW! Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We really appreciate you trying out the app and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

27 mei 2022

Unglaublich gut durchdachte App. Alle Features funktionieren einwandfrei. Kann ich nur weiterempfehlen.

CRYPTED
Duitsland
8 maanden gebruiken de app
T2 Apps heeft geantwoord 30 mei 2022

Thank you for your lovely review. We so appreciate you taking the time to share your experience of using the Smart Product Description Icons app.

25 augustus 2022

Eigentlich eine tolle App, hab jedoch im Moment ein Problem, der Support hat sich noch nicht gemeldet...auf meine Anfrage.

EDV-Guru (Guru e.U.)
Oostenrijk
8 maanden gebruiken de app
3 maart 2021

Amazing Customer Service and Fast Response. Excellent app that is a great asset to my website! Definitely recommend

Madera Bands
Verenigde Staten
7 maanden gebruiken de app
T2 Apps heeft geantwoord 3 maart 2021

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about the app. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

Bewerkt 7 oktober 2021

Ich verwende die App zurzeit im kostenlosen Plan und bin hoch zufrieden. Mit der App konnte ich bisher viele Faktoren in meinen Produkten anzeigen.

Leinwandbildwelt
Duitsland
6 maanden gebruiken de app
T2 Apps heeft geantwoord 7 oktober 2021

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're lucky for amazing customers like you.

4 december 2020

Enhorabuena a los desarrolladores por la aplicación. En ella hay multitud de iconos que podemos poner en nuestras tiendas y personalizar. Me lo han sincronizado ellos mismos al momento. Muchas gracias por todo.

Tuinga
Spanje
5 maanden gebruiken de app