Sherpas: Smart SEO , 1,269件のレビュー

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の95%は5つ星です
  • 評価の4%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の0%は1つ星です
2023年8月29日

Good app, easy to use, the best part for us is image compression, that we evaluate efficient and almost loseless. The worst part is the uninstall, because, even if you do a clean install following the procedure explained in the app, the app leaves some garbage around (in our case, 7 pages and 9 liquid files, respectively), so you have to delete these entities to really have a clean uninstall.

NepeXTrader
イタリア
アプリの使用期間:約1時間
2019年3月17日

I have had this Plugin for a couple of months now. I cannot figure out if I have it filled in properly and fully. I notice when I click to preview I am confused because it doesn't show what I filled in. Also, when I then go and click on the actual title and type it exactly into google, it's not showing the meta tag that I want, that I filled in with this app. It's showing my product description which, may be a little more personal and less SEO constructed. It's hard to get in touch with someone as well for help.

PlayHardLookDope
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
Sherpas Designが返信しました 2019年3月18日

Hi Ebony,

First of all thank you for installing our app and I am sorry that you are having this frustration with it!

Please note that we have tried to reach you two times already explaining that we can setup the app for you and make sure that it is working properly. So far we have no received a reply from you and I am starting to suspect that you are not receiving our emails.

Hopefully we can get in touch through the conversation here and sort this out.

Milen Kovachev

2018年1月5日

not quite understand it, seem kind of technical beyond my knowledge

Nikked
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:27日
2021年9月24日

That will ruin your code source and create new code files, slow your website, try a manual change to your pages, img by adding titles, meta, keywords, H1,H2,H3,Alt, read more about SEO best practices, txt vs image %,..
Good luck for the team behind, you're doing a good job, but this is not for who need to own his website, lazy people or who don't have time to read SEO may need to try such apps, my rating is due of the app is not fitting my requirements and not for the SEO test result, the app may can do a good impact on your website ranking and pages SERPs.

Most innovative products to make an easy life
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:1日
Sherpas Designが返信しました 2021年9月29日

Adding snippet integration to your theme which is removed upon uninstall is standard for all SEO apps, otherwise they cannot function. This will not "ruin your code" especially when you have an easy way of removing them by just clicking a button.

13K merchants are using Smart SEO and this would not have been the case if their code was ruined or their website was slowed down.

But I am wondering, why are you going around and leaving the exact same review for certain SEO apps? I found exactly the same review for Plugin SEO for example. Seems a bit suspicious to say the least.

2019年4月26日

Can't really say anything about it. After an hour trying to setup the app I gave up. It keeps giving me an error.

Hair Crown Beauty Supply
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1日
Sherpas Designが返信しました 2019年4月27日

Hi Daniel,

We did notice that you could not setup your app and this is why we immediately sent two email to you from our Zendesk letting you know that we can set the app for you. Unfortunately you do not seem to be receiving these emails. Please check your spam folder and do contact us on support@kabukithemes.com so that we can resolve this for you.

Thanks,

Milen

編集日:2019年2月23日

I used the app but I never knew if it actually did anything, It doesn’t say show or tell you what changed. I think the app should show a preview of what it came up with so you can decide if you want to make the changes, modify the proposed changes or not to allow the changes.
This review is the same way really, I take the time to do it, hit submit review and right away it asks me to delete my review. I don’t know if my review is going to show up but I will be checking

KJGDirect
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約13時間