Avaliações (8)

Avaliação geral
5
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 100% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
29 de dezembro de 2023

Amazing! Everything was beyond my expectations. Customer Service and quality of product. I'll give it a ten, a ten!

pureleehealth
Estados Unidos
4 months usando a aplicação
23 de outubro de 2023

This app effortlessly weaves stories into my website, creating a captivating experience for visitors.
Crafting engaging stories is now a simple task. Smart Stories provides an intuitive platform, allowing even those without design skills to create compelling narratives.
Customers are spending more time on the website, and the impact on engagement and conversions is remarkable.

Feel22
Líbano
2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Smart Stories 28 de outubro de 2023

Great having such a savvy client implement Smart Stories. Your unique beauty content made it easy for us to show value!

26 de abril de 2024

Tout simplement incroyable, superbe équipe !

For.me
França
3 days usando a aplicação
26 de outubro de 2023

This app combines seamless functionality with an incredibly user-friendly interface, making it a delight to use for both novices and tech-savvy individuals. Smart Stories helped me enhance my Shopify store and it is a great tool to showcase and market your products!

Biocycle Services
Estados Unidos
30 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Smart Stories 28 de outubro de 2023

We're delighted to hear about your experience with Smart Stories and the impact it had on your business. Thanks for the positive comments and for actively trying all our features!

20 de julho de 2023

Smart Stories has been an absolute game-changer for our Shopify store. The ability to dynamically generate stories through our catalog has made it easy to showcase our latest products and collections.

Vera Milano
Arábia Saudita
3 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Smart Stories 24 de julho de 2023

Enormous thanks for the positive feedback! We're glad you're seeing value in the work we've done on Smart Stories.

24 de outubro de 2023

Very easy and useful, good job!

The Eco Shack
Líbano
7 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Smart Stories 28 de outubro de 2023

Appreciate the 5-star rating! Thanks for using Smart Stories and for taking the time to post a positive review.

24 de outubro de 2023

Brilliant app that provides a unique experience for customers. Including story catalogs is like a competitive advantage for websites today. Really convenient and great support !

Al Rugaib Furniture
Arábia Saudita
27 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Smart Stories 28 de outubro de 2023

Many thanks for the positive feedback and for being one of the first adopters of our dynamic stories feature!

18 de novembro de 2023

Great app. Definitely recommend.

Melkyanastore
Emirados Árabes Unidos
About 2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Smart Stories 19 de novembro de 2023

Many thanks for the positive review and your support!